hii ppl so im back..(welcum karoo RR gang members..apni barbaadii koo lolzz...)
but nt with funny one..i want u ppl now to get serious warnnnnaaa...PROMOTION lolzz..
back to the topic...kth story remake mean if any members from the forum want to participate then they can...u just need to do is write the story again...
but the more experience'd are the FF section writers who write fictions...so if any one want any idea they can get from them when they write KTH story again with their new style,imagination,dialouges,scenes...
im not telling you people to write whole story...but im telling you people to change kth track from the beginning...here i will give you update and video of first epsiode...
you people the writers need to write it by changing whole track...it shouldnt copy that original track...and i or anyone else if im nt around will post the topic every week...
so that you ppl can post the story...i mean each episode with different style,dialouges but one more thing characters should be those only...no one can add them...you just need to change the story line...
and it should be totally new...so that it attracts all the members reading it...and one more thing i will write the name of the members who are willing to write at sufficient date..i mean day...mon,tues lyk that....
i request those writers who i knw i mean at once i used to also read stories...but i gave break to them..least interested
acha chaloo me giving names of those writers i knw...i plzzzzzzzzzzz request u ppl to write this story and help us in making it once again totally different from kekta bai's style...
shruti di(shruti_gauri1)
suri di(sun_423)
adi bhai(adildagr8)
richa(rajeevac)
surbhi(lklk)
kimmy(komalsirwani)
rajeev_gr8
marium(marium the gr8)
summo(kashishdabest)
amna(cute_face86)
farah(rajeev1)
kiran(kashish-rox)
mehru(fakhra)
genious(genious420)
golu
rmanu
krazy_khyati
sara (sara_16)
juhi di(vivacious_virgo)
ana(cool_sk)
fly girls
gaurav"s love
belanila
Jivora
sujalangad_rock
sanyamalhotra
ayeshacassim
adi (this is another adi)
parvati(Paru_M)
cute_rabi
kth 1234
Bolly*_crazed
**Guriya**
varallika
aaakki
ruksaar_khan
juhi_hussain
jasminerahul
devilangel
taniya
sorry if i have forgetten any one..the member i knew'd i wrote..and the members who i dint knew i got those names from suri di...and one more thing some members write fiction of RA too i.e., Rajeev Naina...soo for them i request to pleejj give some times here alsoo..
i request these members to participate and prove that kekta bai's story was totally "crap"...i knw farah can do it as she did it...by writing half story once again i really appreciate her for that...
it would be good if u ppl just write one epsiode so that the other members here get idea abt it..how to write and everything else...
so here are the dates of those members who will write for a week...then again next week members will change..if they want they can repeat and write...but for this week after giving names i will edit my post and those will write...if you ppl want to pair and write then also u can..i would be writing to persons name over here...
so here are the names of the persons who will write for the respective day..
Saturday- Summo (kashishdabest)
Sunday- Ana (Cool_Sk)
Monday-
Tuesday-
Wednesday-
so thrusday friday holiday for u ppl lolzz
here is the update and video for 1st episode...if anyone have forgotten any scene or dialouge...
NEW INTRODUCTION:
Garewal Family:
Chetan Garewal: A proud father of 2 sons, but his sons remain to him only to his proud, nothing more than that. His behaviour has changed everyone's attitude. His wife is not at all worry about him and neither his sons and he too don't care of anything. He is a successful business man, but a poor husband and a poor father.
Vasundra Garewal: She was old enough, was around 50, but doesn't seem like that. Thats coz her fashion are always young and she is full of energy. She didn't like her sons called her mom or any word describe her as a mother. Thats why her sons call her "Mrs. Garewal". She is like this coz of her husband. She only wants money & thats why looking 4 a daughter-in-la having a strong and rich background.
Sujal Garewal: A great guy, handsom, dashing and every girl is waiting 2 be with him. But he never look at one of them. Waiting 4 her "Miss.Right". He is fed up coz of his parents attitude and thats why mostly avoid to be in front of them. The only reason of his survival was his lil bro, to whom he love like hell.
Rishi Garewal: A brat, a spoiled brat but yet handsome and adorable. Do flirt with girls but never wanna harm them or hurt them. Coz of his parents attitude, he is mostly neglected by them, but his elder bro is every thing 4 him. Can do any thing 4 his "Big B" happiness.
NEW UPDATE
PART 1: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=585400&T PN=3
PART 2: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=585400&T PN=6�
PART 3: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=585400&T PN=12
PART 4: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=585400&T PN=13
PART 5: http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=585400&T PN=17
and one more thing for one week you ppl need to write story in this topic itself..and then next week i will post another topic...in which u will write..i dunt want the topic to luk dirty by soo many pgs on it...and its full of comments and chatting lolzz it happened thats y im saying...
luv ya
Amby..(me dancing becoz i knw sabki chutii hone waali hai..aur ab shizu aur dadu ki watt lagne waali hai thats for sure...)