The makers of Kalki 2 takes a not-so-subtle dig at Deepika
Will you watch Alpha in cinemas?
Bollywood Congratulates PM MODI
Member Topic - Khud ko kya samajhti/ta hai
India A vs Afghanistan A, 2nd Match, Tri Nation A Series in SL, 2026
Happy Birthday to our beloved Madhu di (Viswasruti)
Out Now - Official Trailer - Welcome To The Jungle
Originally posted by: Barunsanaya1
same here
Originally posted by: Beenish.Fatima
Please tell me which past winner you guys support and who you supporting now? and if the person you support never wins please tell that too.
I support Shewta and urvashiThis time supporting Gauhar.
Originally posted by: KaBhi-FAN
same here! š³
Season 1 :- Rakhi, Carol (Boring Rahul won )
Season 2 :- Sambhavna (Lallu Ashutosh won š)Season 3 :- Had NO Favroites at all (THE WORST Season with the worst winner Langoor Vindoo š¤¢), Though i liked PRAVESH a little š³Season 4 :- Dolly, Veena, Seema ji, Samir Soni (FAKE, Diplomat Shweta Won š„±)Season 5 :- Pooja Missra, Sky (ANOTHER worst winner, Chuhi Juhi won š”)PS. MY MOST Favorite Season šSeason 6 :- URVASHI, Sapna, Imam (FINALLY, my fav won āļø and UNDOUBTEDLY Urvashi is the most BEST Bigg Boss winner ever out of ALL SEASON š)Season 7 :- Kamya, Armaan ji, Sofia, Ajaz (I guess again another worst winner gonna take place like of Season 3-5 )EDIT: BUT BTW, whoever i supported became VETERAN, Legends of Bigg Boss. Though they didn't win BUT WILL ALWAYS BE remembered.Even this season all my favs will always be remembered šArmaan ji is the STAR of this season for everything he did šSofia for her big time dramas/controversies.Kamya for her excellent and great game. Will always be remembered like AMAR of BB5 as the best/smartest player/politician.šAjaz as the ONLY entertainer of BB7 āļø