Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Dev said I love you...But he never said yes for the marriage!!

But all along the whole eppi He looked soo worried.... a sad smile on his face....whereas Kaju was all excited...

There is really something fishy....even when karan asked him anout the marraige...He gave a smile..

Ab mujhe bahut dar lag raha hai...๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

Oh my but kaaju was soooo cute....I reallly hope dev is still not akoafied to his zid...

And I had no idea satya would give in soo easily...

chalo whatever it is...we could do with a few more romantic episodes....

And since I have a feeling these writers di probably make a check on IF...So maybe we can shout ourselves hoarse for dk marriage etc etc...

No more death threasts please...๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ก

jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

i hope sony doesn't play with our feelings this time ๐Ÿ˜ญ like they did the last time around ๐Ÿ˜ก

sharmi ...see if u look at it logically if dev was doing a drama then in the mandir he wouldn't b telling this to his anteraatma that "kajal ko mujhse pyaar karne ki sazaa mat dena",this actually means dev has already accepted her and is wishing nothing wrong goes this time,and if dev does this accident drama and does the disappearing act then he very well knows that kaju will also kill herself bec she told dev that"bhagwan mujhe maaf karein,lekin mein tumhe unse bhi zyaada chahti hoon"๐Ÿ˜ณ...also that locket has to hv some importance otherwise why was that scene shown,so basically that minor accident will b shown just to show the power of that locket...i mean dev will b completely safe in that accident bec of that locket and thus he will start believing in GOD and thats the motto of the makers behind this accident to make dev belive in GOD๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Edited by jyoti06 - 18 years ago
Sharmii thumbnail
I know ...
But those photo pics...
those choodiyan...
It seemed as if dev was going Far far away...

But even I guess its too early for the accident... ๐Ÿ˜†
jyoti06 thumbnail
see it may happen that everything is set for the DK marriage and no accident happens,mayb there will b some ahem between them in the farm house ๐Ÿ˜‰ and just on the marriage day payal appears from nowhere ๐Ÿคข and sinse a marriage is valid for 7yrs so dev can't marry kaju bec his first wife is still alive ๐Ÿคข ..and then kaju will hv to see those photos and choodis and we will hv to wish that payal dies second time ๐Ÿ˜† bec of that mahadasha ...

whatever crap i hv said please ignore it...it really sounds kektaish ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜†
Sharmii thumbnail
BUt you if dev really has to have that accident and disspear...
they would really get kaajjal pregnant or something!! ๐Ÿ˜†
Sharmii thumbnail
And yaa what about the new timing and all??
greatmaratha thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Jyoti ko Kekta ka bhoot lag gaya ๐Ÿค” Bhagwan bachaye is bechari ko... Jaane monday tak kya kya kahani likh baithegi ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

The thought did cross the mind that Dev did not yes to marriage, but then neither did Kaajal. She was content when he told her that he loves her.

But she ensured that they went to that mandir and she prayed for them, and if the lore goes that no one comes away empty handed, then her wish will be fulfilled. Dev asked that Kaajal not be made to suffer for loving him, so that wish will also be fulfilled.

How these two wishes will be fulfilled, we can write two serials around this plot ๐Ÿ˜†

I think Dev might drag his feet for the marriage which will give Kaajal one more chance to put on her "naari shakti" roop and tell him that if he dies, she will die automatically and if she dies, after marrying him, he will also die, becuase they cant live without each other. So if both are destined to die, might as well live life till they both die ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ and who knows Ganu bhaiyaa may also have some plans for them... now that he is at second place in Kaajals heart, he may want to do something to make the hisaab barabar and make her love both equally ๐Ÿ˜†
Sharmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: s.priya

Jyoti ko Kekta ka bhoot lag gaya ๐Ÿค” Bhagwan bachaye is bechari ko... Jaane monday tak kya kya kahani likh baithegi ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

The thought did cross the mind that Dev did not yes to marriage, but then neither did Kaajal. She was content when he told her that he loves her.

But she ensured that they went to that mandir and she prayed for them, and if the lore goes that no one comes away empty handed, then her wish will be fulfilled. Dev asked that Kaajal not be made to suffer for loving him, so that wish will also be fulfilled.

How these two wishes will be fulfilled, we can write two serials around this plot ๐Ÿ˜†

I think Dev might drag his feet for the marriage which will give Kaajal one more chance to put on her "naari shakti" roop and tell him that if he dies, she will die automatically and if she dies, after marrying him, he will also die, becuase they cant live without each other. So if both are destined to die, might as well live life till they both die ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ and who knows Ganu bhaiyaa may also have some plans for them... now that he is at second place in Kaajals heart, he may want to do something to make the hisaab barabar and make her love both equally ๐Ÿ˜†

Yaah when it comes To dev's mahaanta...even God is displaced to second place!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

I hope he makes dev stay put on earth so that that he can have good long fight with his saala over whom kaaju loves most.

C'mon ghannu bhaiyya ...aapki behen ko dekho de aapki bhi kuch kam nahin!! ๐Ÿ˜†

dudleysam thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes...it was abit strange...they ahd admitted their love to each other in the ruins, on the eve of her engagement to that bear.. ๐Ÿ˜Š .

so what was the ado about...why did she fling herself off the roof to get him to admmit he loves her... ๐Ÿ˜•

possiblities are Dev...is injured and rushed to te hospital...kajjal gets there...the way dev did when she was in an accident...nw is the real test...to be facde with his death....

also ameesha lurking in the background could go for the kill....a weakended dev....the mani around him will kill him for sure...but kajjals presence might just save him...and gannu bhaiya...might thwart it....for gannu bhaiya
WOULD NOT HAVE LET KAJJAL READ THE tamra patra, if Kajjal was not meant to be Dev's saviour....guardian angel...dev has lost his faith in god, Kajjal has a strong faith...and all this might just demonstrate the return of his own faith...which is important to kajjal
deep down she is aware, he is still given up hope...on his life...and she wants him to have it back....it is natural....

what do you think

sammy
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: s.priya

Priyadi thats the reason why i hvn't come out with any prediction this week๐Ÿ˜”...otherwise the entire forun will get scared with my prediction๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†...because somewhere sharmi is right,i m not able to digest this dev's sudden majnugiri๐Ÿ˜•..he was so adament of not marrying her and suddenly kaju played one suicide trumpcard and dev's tension of death completely gaayab...i hope i m wrong and dev is not doing any natak and no accident takes place and our farm house cum tabela dream cum true๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

and Gannu bhaiyya won't mind a second place in her behna's heart if HE could get a first place in his saala's(dev)heart๐Ÿ˜ณwith the help of that locket which can save him from the accident๐Ÿ˜›