Pooja-J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agreed there. That bracelet part 😆 Destiny wants them to be together but the writers don't want 😡
I LOVED how she demanded the answer from him. I loved how she spilled the beans. BUT not happy with Swayam, what are they doing with his character. I want him back to his old true self
Edited by Hoppy - 12 years ago
Sed_Dreamer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Loved loved loved This Sharon.. she took charge and claimed wht is rightfully hers.. Way to go babyyy..😃

Special mention to Vrushika Mehta.. She was bang on..👏
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I'm sorry but I am not at all happy with the storylin, sharon, swayam, swaron..nothing..
for em its a big dissappointment 👎🏼
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I did not like the content of the scene as they butchered Swayam so badly in it but loved VruShan in it. They were really good as usual.
Shardha_Swaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agreed Aapi
One thing I want to say is CVs have butchered Swayam's Character badly
This Swayam is not that I fell in love with. He has completely changed
VRUSHIKA was amazingly brilliant in last night's epi
Vrushi you rock baby
you have gave a tight slap on the face of ppl who used to say that you wont portray the attitude of Sharon
Bang on Girl👍🏼
PROUD VruShan fan
swaronvrushanS thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey charu di awesome post👏👏
yesterday swaron scene was nice😃
bt ye cvs bina fight ke swaron scene ni de sakte kya😭😭
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vinitam

agree wid u loved sharon tonight the way she dragged swayam to the abandoned corridor omg!!!!! i know swayam should not have hid this to sharon ...may be he would have bound to some promise taken by kriya and for this we need swayam POV...that why he is running away about kriya matter...i hope cvs justify him by giving his strong POV and reason behind hidind all this

i knw yar..dere is sm reason.bt his pov is missing on a whole...n its badly needed nw..
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaani2209

I really liked the SwaRon scene and solely because of Sharon...Swayam ka toh murder karte toh bhi shayad uske aaj ke dialogues aur deteriorating se accha he hota arghhh I SO miss the true essence of Swayam😭

rip swayam
n srp rocks
cscs thumbnail

Originally posted by: SwaronRock

Yep 👍🏼...I absolutely loved SWARON scenes today...this was much needed and Sharon the DIVA - was perfect. 👏

2 things which made me sad:

SWAYAM on the ShaReYam scene - his character has been ruined, But - Sharon blurting out was much needed, I for one did NOT feel bad that the truth was out this way. Swayam has to face Rey and Sharon...his explanation was much needed. I so did not like the way he ended their (SWARON) conversation again with a taunt...will this guy ever get out of that mocking phase??? 😡

Next big ??? - What will happen to SWARON now??? Patch up - nope, I don't see it happening any time soon! 😔

patch up is not on the cards..nt so soon..