Closeness.. Jalal-Ruqaiya

Sexylicious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Arey Yaar mujhe Bohot dukh lagi! Itna closeness.. Kab ayega AkDha ki closeness. I know Ruqqaiya and Jalal are husband and wife but I am fully AkDha fan!

Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i skipped thru their scenes..🤢🤢 we want Akdha romance not this
Sexylicious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Paytonlee

i skipped thru their scenes..🤢🤢we want Akdha romance not this

me too Yaar! I want AkDha
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
kya bolu yaar I was cringing throughout the scene !!😡 I was more more angry coz Jalal didn't even decide what to gift Jodha ???😡 what was that ?? and he will give a necklace of Ruqu ?? really ? pura bday ka satyanash isse kehte hai😡
Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
vo din bhi jaldi ayega n jab ayega vo is se bhi zyada close honge
-Chinky- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
My hopes just crashed big time :'( :'(
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
It was so nuisance moment for me..i have waiting closeness scene amidst akdha since a long time aur dhekho mila kaya!phew
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
look at jalal he is the shenhenshah of Hindustan nd is givng his begum the uttaran of other begum that too on her bday...a big big let down
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I know she is his wife but for God sake Cvs we dnt need to see all of this!!!
People(well most) are watching this serial for Akdha and this is how they are treated.
Cvs love to see those trps take a dip dnt they and then they have to do damage control.
Stupid preggo track and now this Ruqlal romance🤢🤢🥱
Edited by ameilia - 11 years ago
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Paytonlee

i skipped thru their scenes..🤢🤢 we want Akdha romance not this

chill...it was not romance😆 Jallu said she is khaas as she is his friend and competitive lady...nor that he loves her😳😆