Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Originally posted by: munnirony
i know evryone is very excited about jodha's b'day. but as per history jodha was born on 1st oct, if im not wrong. jalal-jodha got married in 9th feb & adham death was in may. i think at least right dates should be maintained. i know it wont effect the viewers much, i also want to see gud akdha scenes, but i think timeline should not be disturbed.
P.S.:- its just my opinion, no offence to anyone.
i know evryone is very excited about jodha's b'day. but as per history jodha was born on 1st oct, if im not wrong. jalal-jodha got married in 9th feb & adham death was in may. i think at least right dates should be maintained. i know it wont effect the viewers much, i also want to see gud akdha scenes, but i think timeline should not be disturbed.
P.S.:- its just my opinion, no offence to anyone.
Originally posted by: ...Poojie...
They are not following history here now.. they must have changed Jodha's birthday
Originally posted by: sweet_diksha
right. even MA was dead before Jo's b'day. one more point, i was waiting AkDha's date in rains. it must be before Jo's b'day. how can so many things be missed?
even without b'day track so many sweet scenes can be shown. just like rahim's b'day, rainy season. if its jodha's b'day tht means rainy season is already over.ðŸ˜
well then jalal's b'day should also cum very soon, bcoz jodha was 22 days elder than jalal.
even without b'day track so many sweet scenes can be shown. just like rahim's b'day, rainy season. if its jodha's b'day tht means rainy season is already over.ðŸ˜
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...