DS & Jagya's silent slaps to Shekhars

642126 thumbnail
Kickass! 👏

Shekhars were looking for easy wayout by asking forgiveness from only DS. Fantastic how DS told them that they only felt the heat whereas it was someone else who actually burnt - Jagya.

Shekhars' eyes were lowering again and finally Shiv beta had to come up to Jagya, fold hands and beg forgiveness.

Ira took Anandi to DS. I loved how DS was stoic throughout but melted only at sight of Anandi and her line that she could forgive anyone's any blunder for her sake was another indirect laapa on Shekhars' faces! 👏

She made it clear why she was forgiving Shekhars. 😉

I liked how Jagya brought in Anandi's name when he was giving lecture to Sanchi. Sanchi was fuming and rest of the Shekhars had totally lowered their gaze in guilt. Singhs realised Anandi's value but Shekhars neglected her.
I especially liked how Shiv beta continously seemed to churn inside. 😆

Even when Ira told Anandi to accompany Singhs, Anandi was looking at Shiv for permission. He was barely able to look at her in eyes. Looked here and there and signalled her to go if she wanted to.

Precap was nice. Be it Sumitra hugging Ganga or Anandi giving that teddy to Shiv.

Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
yeah i liked DS s dialogue but Ira used weapon of A and she got success .

DS said to A that finally that i would forget anything for you so she forgot all humiliation of Jagya just for Anandi.

yeah shiv ka muh latka hua that i loved it lol

Alok dint say anything and where is mahi who wanted to hit Jagya??
ironwitch thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
The Bad
Daddu was horrendous. Dono parivaron ki khushi? Where was this when he attempted to send Jagya to jail and when the Shekhars were taunting and threatening Anandi?

Sanchi-Ugh! Does she even realize that she was wrong? Why couldn't she step up and attempt to pull out a Sorry at the very least instead of letting her maid, oops, Mom do all the work

Ira- So So

The Good

Shiv---Well at least he has started to make up for his behaviour

Dadisa- Rocked. Whether it was showing Daddu her sherni avatar ( It nearly scared him to death) or whether it was when she was drumming sense into Sumi, she was perfect

Bhairon as usual was great

I have just one question- When is Sanchi going to get SOME form of punishment?😡
Edited by ranitha - 12 years ago
642126 thumbnail
Jaggu looked kind of shocked and confused when Daddu suddenly patted his head and said he would always regret losing a damaad like him. 😆

Look at change of colours! Talking of rishta toh hai hi when asking for forgiveness - hadn't they ignored same lines from Singhs when they had come to apologise? And first saying all things against Singhs, Anandi and Jagya then saying we regret losing this damaad. 😆

Why regret? Because they always wanted someone who'd tolerate anything they and their princess did?

I want thrashing of Sanchi and Shekhars also scolding each other - especially Ira.

Alok was only standing behind. Why? Wasn't he barking earlier? Why not apologise now? 🤢

Alok's shameless. He would easily wash off hands and put all blame on Ira only.

I don't want things to be "pehle jaisa" too soon. Nope.

Singhs may forgive but should not forget. Keep distance. And no more accepting flowers from pervert polar bear Daddu by Kalyani Devi anytime soon.
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
what Sumitra accepted ganga? I missed the precap part.

Did sanchi appologise or realise her blunders? I guess not. In tomorrow's episode she may again self-talk against Anandi in her room😆.
timepass thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunna_Deewani

Did sanchi appologise or realise her blunders? I guess not. In tomorrow's episode she may again self-talk against Anandi in her room😆.

No Saachi was not in the mental state of apologizing or realizing her blunder...Saachi is not mentally unstable to do anything except being paranoid about Anandi 😆
angelic8219 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranitha

The Bad
Daddu was horrendous. Dono parivaron ki khushi? Where was this when he attempted to send Jagya to jail and when the Shekhars were taunting and threatening Anandi?

Sanchi-Ugh! Does she even realize that she was wrong? Why couldn't she step up and attempt to pull out a Sorry at the very least instead of letting her maid, oops, Mom do all the work

Ira- So So

The Good

Shiv---Well at least he has started to make up for his behaviour

Dadisa- Rocked. Whether it was showing Daddu her sherni avatar ( It nearly scared him to death) or whether it was when she was drumming sense into Sumi, she was perfect

Bhairon as usual was great

I have just one question- When is Sanchi going to get SOME form of punishment?😡

I have to agree daddu's apologise was terrible please forgive us since we are related, they forgot they were related and refused to act in a civilised manner
642126 thumbnail
I think Singhs proved to be model in laws here. I loved how Bhairon and DS said to Sumitra that in case Ratan ever came back they'd all stand like a rock to save their kids.

This is what you call family. Unlike Fakers who had problem with Anandi or accepted her only because Shiv loved her.

Fakers had so much trouble accepting Anandi. They do not have heart to accept a girl like Ganga and her child the way Singhs have.

Thumbs up to Singhs. BOO to Fakers.

Yeah Sanchi hasn't apologised. Only lowered gaze. I bet some spiteful stuff must be churning in her mind. 🤢
angelic8219 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

She was quiet all the way through surely she should have apologised I guess they shekkars didn't trust her enough to help patch up with the singhs.
kase thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Of course Sanchi didnt apologize neither did she look a bit repentant. She is not cured yet , so will continue her self-talk 😊
But I thought it was pretty unfair of Jagya to lecture her and point out Anandi as a role model.. Sanchi's whole problem is because everyone praises Anandi and want her to become like Anandi..