Tum kya jano Zoya Begam ?

Rasoi ki Rasam hoti hai Ek Sorry ki Kimat! 😆 😆

You wanted a Sorry from Asad, le beta ab kar Rasoi ki Rasam 👏 😆

And

Asad

Beta all sympathies with you. Worldwide 😆

A little thought.

Why did Zoya come back to Ayaan's place at the end?
She could have remained at KV or gone at DC and stormed at the Head deask. 😕 Zarurat ane padd she could have barged into the so called Meeting too. 😕
Why does Zoya needs to return to SM? 😡 😕

No am not being negative, but like Zoya said Nikaah is a very important thing for her, her subconscious has accepted this HADSA as a REALITY. 😕 Hence she comes back to SM all the time. 😕
Also the main reason hence you get them divorced too 😆 😉

Loved the way Ayaan said KOI MUSIBAT HAMARE BEECH NAHI AYEGI and comes Zoya standing in between them 😆

Sad and Annoyed to say Poorly Poorly Poorly executed. 😡 🤔
Yes I realize that your anger is genuine, but seriously there is NO NEED TO BEHAVE IN SUCH AN OTT MANNER!🤔 😡
Poorly Poorly Poorly Executed 🥱.
Please Arshad Khan please come back! 😭

And i end with - The Man in the Glares. Heartbroken that you were NOT Thrashed up 🥺 😆

😳 Ankie
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 11 years ago

shikaDD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it suits better to zoya than shanti😆
DevikaRavish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Ankie...
Yes it has been another disappointing episode this week.. The much much hyped Jail track came to an end so quickly...

Zoya was angry and disappointed .. KV was locked.. Dilshad's phone was not reachable and ofcourse she got a wrong message that he was in a meeting.. but she is the brave girl right.. and it was not even night.. so she could have just waited at KV door step.. instead of going back to Ayaan and troubling Ayaan and Humeira's milan.. yes that was good Ayaan telling no musibat comes and there she is ...

I guess until and unless the nikaah is proved invalid, she cannot go out of SM..

I wish.. in tomorrow's episode, Ayaan disclose the deal to his family and also Asad should walk in and take away his Zoya... else if she has to stay back till the nikaah is proved invalid, then ASYA wedding should be arranged in SM.. and Asad should take her from there.. irrespective of the daddy truth...

but QH PH always comes up with something which none of us are thinking...

Tanveer hitting herself and creating a scene.. was expected.. but I still fail to understand why is she behind Asad only ?? Do we get to see any valid answer for this before her exit ???

Rasoi.. Hope Zoya does not accept this and she should speak for herself...

I felt PH is aware of the comments which we audience are giving.. and hence the mention of appi.. jeeju and many more things since yesterday's episode...

Well let us patiently wait till October 29th.. and see if ASYA unite by then...
Edited by DevikaRavish - 11 years ago
Layibhinagyi... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
jail track ki jai ho🤣 such a lonnng track n get readyyy 4 more bahu dramaaa
Edited by vanpreet - 11 years ago
manognasai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I also dint understand y she went to SM again...Poora hafta bahar nikalne ki baat kar rahi thi aur jab bahar nikli,phir SM agayi!She cud have gone to Asad's office and give left n right to him as she always does!But instead of that y going to Ayan n crying,cut Asad's call!At this time,if u get angry on him,u both only shud pay for that.The best thing was Mujhe pata hai Mr.Khan zaroor mujhse maafi mangenge aur mujhe lekar jayenge!Do u really feel meeting is more imp than u for Asad?Atleast call him 2mrw n listen to wat he says instead of doing such stupid rasams...
One million dollor question is haunting me from very long time...Is tanveer really a human?Seriously she wil burn herself wid iron-box,cut her hand n today is the heights!Upar se she is preggy!
Asad...No one understand ur situation man.Kya hogaya!Sher se naraaz hokar sherni ne aapse baat karna band kardiya!Asad...how will u handle Zoya after marriage?Wenever she gets angry she cuts off ur call...😆Today her phone is working!😲
Edited by manognasai - 11 years ago
Go4welkin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ankie it is simple ...Zoya's priorities are genuinely messed up...and coming to rationale ...wait...I don't even want to go there?
Edited by Go4welkin - 11 years ago
Niharika17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agree with u completely..
poorly executed and Zoya was extremely OTT today..I fail to understand can the directors or the co-actors not point out that u need to mellow down a little...
-krrish- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
yes that was a very badly executed episode...i wish the old directors return😕😕

Had she waited there for some more time he would have come or else had she waited outside KV either Dillu or asad wud have turned up(where ever they go at the end of the day they will have to return home right)..Silly CVs🥱🥱🥱😡
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Ankie i have no problem with zoyaan but cvs myrder asya slowlt slowly .
I m really fed up.
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
I understand her anger and everything, understand the reason why she behaved like that.

But then if i were Zoya i would have gone to his Office and stormed at the head desk and yelled at Asad. Not go back to SM. and give excuses like i have no place to go etc,

okay i understand its MaBurt and it will unfold and save Asad one way or the other, but then i loved Ayaan saying Koi musibat hamare beech nahi ayegi and Zoya standing in between 😆

Well, Why didn't Zoya call Asad back up and talked to him or responded to his calls later? She wanted to go and back hear his explanation isnt it? 😉 she decides to stay back and am sure she is ready to cook even 😆