Arjun has no right to yell at ovi DT note pg7

nicegirl_good thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He has absolutely no right to yell at ovi
First of all I don't understand if this guy has no shame to come stay with his ex wife šŸ˜†
And on top of that he is blaming ovi
Now what will he do
I hope ovi firmly tells him that he has no right on this baby
I wish ovi tells him he is not the father of this baby someone else is
Don't even want his shadow on this baby 🄱
Why can't he the rich man just stay at a hotel ?

halifax004 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Even if the baby is not his Arjun is going to think its his baby just like a dumbo 🤣 arehh yaar kaise kaise creatives hain dus saal se same cheese dhika rahe hain aur hum log besharam ki thara dhek rahe hain.
Ashi22 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Its a sick track and Ekta mai love to show things like this, I cant believe we ppl are supporting it
Kalapi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Waneeka, so what happened today. Arjun is staying with Ovi in Canada😲...wow, what a character???😲 As we have all said so many times before, he needs both womenšŸ˜‰
nicegirl_good thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalapi

Waneeka, so what happened today. Arjun is staying with Ovi in Canada😲...wow, what a character???😲 As we have all said so many times before, he needs both womenšŸ˜‰

He said he didn't feel like loving in a hotel having a home so if he can stay with ovi if she doesn't have a problem šŸ˜†
tejaswiniwenham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

He said he didn't feel like loving in a hotel having a home so if he can stay with ovi if she doesn't have a problem šŸ˜†

how modern they r! we shud all learn. maybe i'll go live with my ex sexual partner on a business trip. šŸ˜†
nicegirl_good thumbnail

Originally posted by: tejaswiniwenham

how modern they r! we shud all learn. maybe i'll go live with my ex sexual partner on a business trip. šŸ˜†

Only ex sexual partner , ex wife šŸ˜† And now his sister in law and also the mother of his child 🤣
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arjun was just at his best today..šŸ˜†

He puts the blame squarely on Ovi's shoulders telling her that she should have made their marriage work when he asked her to.. God, how shameless can this guy get? He did not return the phone call from his childhood friend aka ex wife and now blames her for actually not telling him about the child?

What difference would this baby have made? Arjun and Purvi were already dancing in the rain and confessing their love.. So does Arjun mean that he would have ditched Purvi before marriage to stay with Ovi if he had known that she was pregnant?😲 What about his undying love for Purvi? And in all this, Ovi would have had to compromise and live life unloved and uncared for..😔 Such a man, one does not get to see so easily.. and it was so easy for him to say that Ovi would never be forgiven.

I do not think she needs to apologize for anything. She is divorced and she has the right to take a decision on the child she is carrying. She has decided to take care of her baby and is content to stay as a single mother, away from Arjun's precious family now.. So it should make no difference.. If Arjun so wishes, let him get some visitation rights to this baby.. That is all he deserves from Ovi..

On the other hand, it should have been Ovi who should be asking Arjun where he was when she was heartbroken from a broken marriage and the death of her child that he is now questioning her about her motherhood..
m_masti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalapi

Arjun said something like he didnot like hotel or something...

but Ovi told to Archu that, at Arjun's homw some renovation work is going on so he is staying at her place...

Ovi wants to tell truth to Arjun, but as we know Archu aai is never there for Ovi, Archu aai called and told to Ovi that because of Manav-DK issues Arjun-Purvi are having problems in their relationship and Purvi is hiding things from Archu, so Archu asked Ovi to talk with Arjun as she is Arjun's best childhood friend...(this was the joke/stupidity of the show, Archu saying Ovi could make Arjun understand as Ovi is Arjun's best friend from childhood)

and suddenly they showed baby has fever and Ovi gets panicked and crys "I don't want to loose my daughter again"...Arjun pays attention on that and knows truth and yelled at Ovi, he told Ovi
1. I always told you, we can make things work fine, but you never listend to me and moved to canada
2. you hould have told me truth when you got to know
3. you have placed me in wrong position by hiding truth
4. not even me whole parivaar is not going to forgive you for your doing

Ovi replied
1. she called Arjun when she got to know she was preggo but Purvi answered the call
2. she wanted to tell the truth, but then she realized Arjun-Purvi are close
3. its not this baby's fault, and she never wanted to come between Purvi-Arjun

In my POV, this baby would never make any difference between ArOvi's relationship, Ovi took best decision...Arjun didnot even go to baby's incubator after getting know its his baby...so what is the use of Arjun being baby's father or not...Arjun always wants to shower love on his babies with Purvi only...
Edited by m_masti - 12 years ago
sweet_tania thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Seriously he should stay in hotel...he should not come at ovi's place...muhh utha k chala aya rehne... now baby truth is out infront of arjun so everyone will get new chance to bash ovi that she reveals her baby truth..no one is going to think thats its shameless arjun who comes at her place😔
and that sperm doner was yelling on ovi that what..when..why... but there was nt even a bit happiness ..i know she only loves purvi...par nishani to hamesha ovi k pass bhi chodta hai na..šŸ˜’

seriously he is playing with both sisters life... first purvi than ovi than again purvi(second baby) ...nw again its ovi's turn???????😵