~*AB in JBSKP*~Show Launch Event Pix,Vids,Articles-Pg 46,38,35,32,31

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Helloo ABianz..😃😃...Finally the news is out...😃😃.. AB is coming back in a new show titled "Jo Biwi Se Kare Pyar" @Sab TV channel,7.30pm show from 28th Oct 2013 onwards..... His heroine is going to be Shweta Gulati..😃😃

So till the new show forum is opened for this show,i will update this thread all the articles,pics,videos related to this new show..😃😃...

TC ARTICLE
Arjun Bijlani and Shweta Gulati's "...

SBS Seg[4-10-2013]showing Jhalak of AB's new show
http://tv.desitv forum.net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=272130&Itemid=109

^^remove space b/w desitv n forum n then ONLY use

caps i took frm todays sbs seg... time to Arjun-Shweta lookin good together...😃😃

Edited by Nikki_SAS-holic - 11 years ago

premana thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeee i m sooper dooper tooper happy.exam to rehega par arjun ka ek bhi show miss nehi karungi.thanl u so much nikki.what a eid gift yaar.
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey people...
finally the mystery is unsolved
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
just watched the SBS part...
seems to be differnt idea and will loved to see him back... he is looking really nice and even with shweta there chemistry has cum instantly...
lets se hows the show... waiting for it

jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Watched in sbs.Shweta is a good actor ii have seen her in DMG and she hosted ZND with KSG.
Arjun and shweta looks good.
drfizaahmed thumbnail
Arjun n shweeta were there in remix together... and as Sanchu reminded me sumone has even made a VM on both of them with DMG ki shweeta and i think MJHt k arjun
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
ArSh - this is the ONLY good name i can find for Arjun-Shweta pairing.. though this name is remindin me somethin else if i add one more letter aftr arsh...😆
drfizaahmed thumbnail
for a second NIkki i was like mein thik forum per hon kya...
kasam se yeah tu ajeeb snce hogaya...
anyways.. its offscreen one...

Arsh.. nice ...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: drfizaahmed

for a second NIkki i was like mein thik forum per hon kya...
kasam se yeah tu ajeeb snce hogaya...
anyways.. its offscreen one...

Arsh.. nice ...

i knw..i tried evry combinaition...bt only this one soundin nice...so v hv to accept-no other option left..😆
drfizaahmed thumbnail
its good one yaar...
wondering wht will be his name onscreen