I Love You Armaan
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
With is with those expressions? Alia's interview at Bafta
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
Abeekmaan are cringe
Happy birthday to Shraddha Kapoor
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
Originally posted by: lrl rocks
very funny swapna š
Thanx a lot....š³š³
Originally posted by: wadhwaniki
very nice š
Thanx...š³
Originally posted by: srk_lover
omggggggggggg hahahhahhhahh that was hilariouss!!
u made my mind fresh with all his famous dialogues!!!!
and that was truley toooooo funnnyyyy!!!!!! i wud love to be in ritu's place š
Thanx a lot.....even I wanted to b fresh....there was noing else going on in ma mind...except this....so thought to share it with u allš³š³
Originally posted by: ash_g_4_u
That was hilaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarious..........
š
just cant stop laughing
gr8888888888888888 work yaar
would love 2 hear more of it
keep it up...........
š
sure yaaaaa....will b bak with more of this type....š³š³š³thank u so much for likingš³š³
Thanx shreyasi.....wonder u understood the dialoguesš
Swapna-Mobileš³
Originally posted by: angelic eyes
awesome swappy... š
that was really gud.. š
do keep postin dear.. š
Thanc yoji....u keep giving ur feedbaks....will post moreš
Swapna-Mobileš³
Originally posted by: coolgirl_13
š
dat was 2222 guddd swappy!!! š š
AWESUM RE!!! š