SHVIKA_lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Haven't watched the epi just read the WU and i don't think that it is zoya's fault at all she is not overconfidence she loves najma and doesn't want to ruin her life and especially she knows that it's related to tanveer don't know why people r blaming zoya 🥱
infact they should blame 'muqaddar' and Gul aunty jo yai sab insai karwarahin hai 😆
well God knows how u r still watching this show i to even stop watching on youtube and praying that next week it should be out of top 20 serial this crap story doesn't desearve in top 20 too

p.s:- anybody on BB7 forum plzz pm me
now waiting for 15 sept ab BB hi is sadmain sai bahar nikal saktai hai
Edited by KABHIforever - 11 years ago

KulfiBai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Every shitty track needs a bali ka bakra. Though with good intentions, Zoe was irresponsible and acted with a great deal of stupidity today. So yeah, people can bash her for good reason.

HC_love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Im sorry BUT she is at fault this time , she never had bad intentions but she should have atleast told somebody before running away like that .
Also , like someone above has said , every track needs a " bali ka bakra "
When the SR crap happened , there were some ppl who were blaming asad NOT for the so called suhaagraat , but for believing billi and not listening to Zoya . So at that point of time , Asad was a bakra for some , and this time its Zoya !
RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -KD-

Im sorry BUT she is at fault this time , she never had bad intentions but she should have atleast told somebody before running away like that .

Also , like someone above has said , every track needs a " bali ka bakra "
When the SR crap happened , there were some ppl who were blaming asad NOT for the so called suhaagraat , but for believing billi and not listening to Zoya . So at that point of time , Asad was a bakra for some , and this time its Zoya !

hey buddy no one here is bali ka bakra other than we viewers
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yes I agree zoya had good intentions behind going out today but her not telling asad was just wrong...IMO had she told asad he would have believed her...and its high time she learns that you must share everything with your partner.
Having said that if someone says that she deserves ayaan now and doesn't deserve asad then they are completely wrong...yes she made a mistake but that doesn't mean she doesn't live asad and his family...she has done a lot for them and no one deserves that family more than her...hell that is her family there us no question of deserving..and a family sticks with their loved ones through everything...
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Even though she is selfless girl, care for others than herself.. Its all zoya fault.. credit goes to zoya for her stupidity.. Already she know some wrong is going to happen by fakir baba advice.. Then y she took risk.. Real musibat.. Seriously zoya not deserve my asad..
Its my pov.. Tat's it.. Sorry if i hurt u
..Breeze.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
She's not at all wrong in trying to save Nazma, but this is not the right way! She should have told Asad about it and deal it together! After all that happened, I don't think Asad will ask for a proof to whatever Zoya says! She is the one who advised Imraan to beware of Tanveera! She has pretty good idea of her evil antics! Agreed that she cares for Nazma's happiness..but that should not be at the cost of Asad's happiness, right? She should have told Asad or Dilshaad, if not them Ayan.. but no! Yeh ladki toh sab kuch sambhalne jaati hai, aur phir khud musibat mei phas jati hai