MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I would like cherry on the top of the softie
Kya.Bolta.Tu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG OMG Roshan,you just made by day,CHERRY IS HERE

HOW CAN GOD BLESS SOMEONE WITH SO MUCH BEAUTY!

MASHAALLAH!😳
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wave.

OMG OMG OMG OMG Roshan,you just made by day,CHERRY IS HERE

HOW CAN GOD BLESS SOMEONE WITH SO MUCH BEAUTY!

MASHAALLAH!😳

🤣

What is with so many fake pankhas of her on this forum???

Kya.Bolta.Tu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeShArAm

🤣

Haters gonna hate dude.🥳
TheSlayer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

I would like cherry on the top of the softie

The softie would melt and then McD's will file a lawsuit against her for publicly humiliating their best-selling product. 😆
TheSlayer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Wave.

Haters gonna hate dude.🥳

Now now now! Besharam and Wave - please don't forget, all of us Cherry fans have an obligation to be protective of her image. We are all doing what it takes to make her stay back in the industry. Let's not fight. 😆
MR.KooL thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

🤣

how dare u called cherry fans fake 😡😆 all cherriyans have been blessed with cherry juice and always speak the truth
we the cherriyans will rise above hate 😎
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Roshan-

Now now now! Besharam and Wave - please don't forget, all of us Cherry fans have an obligation to be protective of her image. We are all doing what it takes to make her stay back in the industry. Let's not fight. 😆

Me and Fighting

No ji No

I am to very sharif

As for cherry's stay in the industry God save the industry

MostlyHarmIess thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR.KooL

how dare u called cherry fans fake 😡😆 all cherriyans have been blessed with cherry juice and always speak the truth

we the cherriyans will rise above hate 😎

Is mausam me pehle to cherry aayi kahan se jo cherry juice milega

Aur ji aap kab se sach bolne lag gye 🤣

I must have slept through some centuries I guess