Mitsu91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I don't know what my feelings are after watching today's episode! It was more disturbing than satisfactory! 😕

I absolutely hated the fact that Saras stopped himself from breaking Pramad's nuts and bolts!

I liked how Kumud said, "Mein tumhe inn sab ke bich nahi padne dungi Saras!" She was more concerned about Saras getting hurt! 😊

Kumud's poem... was just heartbreaking! 😭

Ghaav Bhi Aise Diye Jo Dikha Nahi Sakti!
Aansu Bhi Aise Diye Jo Bahaa Nahi Sakti!
Tumse Pyaar Karne Ki Saza Mili...
Kya Yeh Saza Thodi Kam Nahi Ho Sakti?"

And Saras's conversation with the Moon... was so pure and emotional! 😭

I liked Saras picking up the phone but I am pretty sure the two Gaandi Chokaries will think it's Kumud's husband who picked up the phone and will just hang up! 😭

And I just want to STRANGLE that bloody Naukraani! 😡 🤬

The precape was down-right creepy! I am Sorry! But I want them to listen to and understand each other... not torture and abuse themselves to blackmail/punish one another!

Where is the story headed? 😔
Edited by Mitsu91 - 12 years ago

vidz2122 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow nice post dear
aanshul is superb
jenam rocked...
waiting waiting waiting
Edited by dasan.divya - 12 years ago
khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Saras has enough so thats why Hes hurting
kiranpri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Saras knows that Kumud will not be able to see him suffer, and that's his only means to make her react.
Pramaad takes the violent act to a level of art. He sure is the best choice as the villain.
Kumud still blaming Saras for her fate as usual, though the poem is good, but blaming Saras is not go for me.
khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yep kumud needs to accept Shes wrong too
LazyLad14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
..nakurani is dng superb jod..aag mein ghee ka kaam..much better n much neede like that apice n masala...😆😆
..well let's wait n watch for 2mmrw...
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
The precap was disturbing but I think its justified. I'm quite excited to see it. Saras has always blamed himself for Kumud's circumstances and the guilt is slowly killing him and tormenting him as he gets to see layers after layers of Pramad opening up before him. Saras hurting himself for Kumud is a way of him to not only get peace but also make Kumud speak up for what's right for her. He's trying to awaken Kumud to stop torturing herself by being in this relationship. The scene is justified IMO. Both characters can feel each other's pain, and as much as Kumud hates Saras for what he did, she can feel his pain too. Their love for one another is their strength and weakness too.
Edited by anitamalik - 12 years ago
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Also forgot to add, Saras-Kumud's love story isn't simple. It's full of guilt, hatred, scars, but most importantly love. Saras and Kumud are two stubborn people and they will do what they think is right for the other one to listen. And now since Kumud's married, it's hard for either of the two to put their point across cause feelings of resentment and guilt are killing inside.