15. Ramdulare
16. Ramdulare
17. Radha
18. Aakash
19. Ishita
20. Shobha Maa
21. Dubey ji
22. Prashant ka bhoot

Vidhi and Pankaj ke kids were untraceable and Aayu kidnapped for the umpteenth time by Ishita's goons, therefore they could not be the part of BB season 7!

Pandeyji: welcome to BB house Sinclan ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Boa: Arre pandeyji... if you wanted well you should have tell me early bird na... I would have got it... we have movable well in Scindhiya mansion...

Pandeyji: ๐Ÿ˜• huh hmm... ohh you are the one they warned me about... I have to remember to stay away from Maya...

Boa: Pandeyji... I is big table fan of you...but tail me... I saw Wanted 100 times but I no undersit what you wanted in the movie?? ... it give me so much tension that I had to apply Malika Aarora on my head! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Pandeyji: forget Wanted Boa.. I mean Maya... ๐Ÿ˜• tell me how are you feeling, today you will be entering Big Boss house? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Boa: Feeling happy ji, but were is Beeg Bose? I no see him... nice house by the highway!

Pandeyji: No Maya you will only hear his voice... you cannot meet Big Boss..

Boa: MBKK!! Then why we come to BB house? If we wanted to listen too his voice only then he could have talephoned us!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ก wastebasket of my time!!!๐Ÿ˜ก

Pandeyji: ๐Ÿ˜•

I don't have time today to write a longer post, but imagine what will happen if our Sinclan enters BB house!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

( Priyasi your post made me imagine all this!) ๐Ÿ˜†

Abie10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Bahaha..Raveena!! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ So many Ramdulares Bua won the jackpot ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† where is Radha? SP should have his two Biwi's in the house na. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† And Bua's English ๐Ÿคฃ I missed them. Hilarious!
lovely_nikki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Raveena first of all ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธ โญ๏ธ

Then ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

OMG PAPPU and SATTU are also there ๐Ÿ˜† But it's PAPPU ka Bhoot ๐Ÿ˜ญ Poor BOA ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜†

And you forgot everyone's favorite KAKI ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜†

Aayu kidnapped umpteenth time ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿคฃ

So many RD, Boa's head must be doing this , but actually Boa is doing this

Too Good Raveena Too Good ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿคฃ You lifted my spirit and my mood today ๐Ÿค—
Edited by lovely_nikki - 12 years ago
pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
U missed arpita ka bhoot or arpita's big portrait ๐Ÿ˜†!
๐Ÿคฃ!
ur post is hilarious..If u have time write more plz!
anonee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Raveena: Hilarious post ๐Ÿคฃ
So Boa applies Zandu balm ...errr Malaika Arora on her forehead!!
Now will she dance to Jalebi bai for Pandeyji to give her breakfast?
Edited by anonee - 12 years ago
ladyBgud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
this would be height of epicness on TV๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...
thanks for a good Thursday laughter ๐Ÿ˜†
Chitra_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
๐Ÿคฃ was the position when I saw the list...and Maya Buaji will win hands down for she will shoo away every contestent with her MBKK and her Hinglish๐Ÿ˜†

Fantastic...fantastic and phantaastic๐Ÿ‘
sweetsampa39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hilarious post hai yaar

MBKK I miss boaji so much.
Socha nahi tha kabhi aisa din bhi aayega!!!!!!
Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ Nikki you are right I forgot Kaki.๐Ÿ˜† If Kaki was there she would have addressed Pandeyji as Pappu too! I can imagine Kaki calling BB House as BB Blouse! ๐Ÿ˜†Boa and Kaki would have burnt all the curtains with their chemistry...

@ Piku yes! I forgot Arpita... she might have addressed Pandeyji as Pandu... like Yashu... ๐Ÿ˜†

@ All thanks guys for appreciating! Love you all ๐Ÿค—
Edited by Loveforlife - 12 years ago
pickachu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Loveforlife

@ Nikki you are right I forgot Kaki.๐Ÿ˜† If Kaki was there she would have addressed Pandeyji as Pappu too! I can imagine Kaki calling BB House as BB Blouse! ๐Ÿ˜† Boa and Kaki would have burnt all the curtains in BB house as BB Blouse! ๐Ÿ˜† Boa and Kaki would have burnt all the curtains with their chemistry...

@ Piku yes! I forgot Arpita... she might have addressed Pandeyji as Pandu... like Yashu... ๐Ÿ˜†

@ All thanks guys for appreciating! Love you all ๐Ÿค—

@BOLD:๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ