FF: Say You Love Me(KNPH)Ch10'I Want Your Love'@Pg59

..Amira.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

(made by Aisha, she is knows as Senorita, her username is AS..)

1st let me introduce my self, I'm Amira. I'm not a writer, I just write ff and os for time pass n for fun. A lot of frnds asked to me for write an FF so here it is.

Kaho na Pyar hai.

Antara was sitting alone in her room in darkness, she was writing something in her diary. We focused on it, There was a little text, the first 4 letter that we can see were " Kaho na Pyar hai " which meant to say " Say you love me " .

She had tears in her eyes. She's married to a man who always ignored her, hated her. But Antara decided that she will only love her husband and she did. And she's also expecting love from him which is impossible.

Raghav Naik is a famous businessman, He's called Raghu, He is very handsome but strict and rude. Girls are after him. he had a lot of attitude. He's married to Antara but he didn't like her, He has a girlfriend, and sometimes at night he didn't came at home, he stayed at her GF's home. Antara didn't know about his GF, she thinks that he's bussy in office so thats why he didn't came at home.

Antara Naik is a very simple girl, she only wore churidar kameez with little earrings whereas Raghu's GF, Sana, is very fashionable girl, she only wore skirts and western outfit, she did a lot of make up with big earring and has always big heals, thats something which attracted Raghu a lot.

The reason he didn't like her wife was because she was very simple, he always thought that their standards didn't matched, he thought that if he have a phisical relation with her he will gonna unreputated.

The reason she loves him was simply because he is her husband and she always dreamt to have a husband like that, handsome, cute, rich (not as rich as he's now) and who's respected a lot by everyone.

So basically here the questions are,
Will Raghu love her? Will Raghu accept her? Will Antara always love him? Will this relation have a bad ending or a happy ending?

Let me know if I should continue. Please give your opinions, and do not forgt to hit the like button.

If you wished to be pmed, hit the like button.

Index:

Ch1: Unwanted and Undesired
Ch2: You are my wife
Ch3: Possessive
Ch4: I want a Baby
Ch5: Reason of the Marriage
Ch6: The Night
Ch7: With Him
Ch8: The First Night
Ch9: The Game
Ch10: I Want Your Love

Edited by ..Amira.. - 11 years ago

..Amira.. thumbnail
https://i.imgur.com/GfFhiiq.jpg
(made by me, texture credit goes to sri n marium)

Chapter 1 " Unwanted and Undesired "

Antara was laying on bed. Raghu entered in the room. He was tired due to his work. He sat on the sofa to take some rest.

" Aap aa gaye? " She asked.
" If you are seeing me that means yes I'm there or may be it's my gost. " He replied in anger.
" I didn't meant that, please don't be angry. Khana kha liya hai ya laghaun? " She said in a sweet tone.
" Listen to me carefully! You are here in this house to take care of Ajji and Maa, so don't care about me and stay away from my matters " He replied in a rude tone.
" But.. " She wanted to tell him how much she loved him, how much she cares for him.
" Shut up! " He interrupted her.

He always hurted her from his replies. Without wasting his time he went to take a shower. He came out from the bathroom and saw Antara who was still awake.

" Oh god! Aabhi phir questions ki barish kar de gi. " He thought. He laid on the sofa like always.
" You are looking tired, why you don't sleep on the bed? " She asked.
" Main ghar hi kyon aya, isse better to main Sana ke ghar chala jata " He thought.
" It's ok Raghu! You can sleep with me, I don't have any problem after all you are my husband "
" You don't have any problem but I have. And yeah for me you aren't my wife, you know when we both walked together on a road, people thinks that you are my worker not my wife " He laughed at her and laid on the sofa.
" You know what actually you are so unwanted and undesired thats why you parents marry you, to throw you out from their house, and here nobody wants you. " He closed his eyes triying to sleep and ignore Antara.

Antara was hurted a lot, he was getting rude to her day by day. She was just a joke to him. She thought " Why god? Why my husband didn't like me? Why he hates me? I'm always nice to him then why he's bad to me? I always tried to do everything for him but why he didn't care about me? " She had a lot of questions.

That man never tried to understand her, she was a simple girl and her dreams were also simple and beautifull. She only dreamt to have a husband who loves her, who cares for her, who does romance with her, who every morning kissed on her lips before going at work. But now she knew that dreams never come true in that world and that man was the opposite of her ideal man.

Next day, Antara woke up and saw that Raghu was already gone. She thought that he must have a lot of work so he went in the early morning. But no that wasn't the reason today, the 1st reason was to not so see Antara's face and ignore her questions and the 2nd reason was his girlfriend Sana who called her and asked to meet her.

Antara loved preparing his breakfast but she was again dissapointed, He went before she did something. Sometimes when she prepared his breakfast, He even didn't touched it. But that girl was so innocent and sweet who always tried and tried, because her heart knows that one day she will win him.

In a restaurent, Sana and Raghu were sitting. Their were having their coffees.

" Why did you call me there in the early morning? " Raghu asked her.
" You know na that I have a lot of work in office " He added.
" Raghu... I'm.. Preg..nant.. " She stammered.
" What did you say? "
" I'm pregnant! " He was shocked.
" No! you are kidding to me? "
" I'm serious dude! "
" Listen to me carefully! you are not going to get this baby " He said.
" You want me to abort this baby? "
" Yes! "
" Are you gone made? "
" You have two options, abortion? or breakup? "
" But Raghu.. "
" No there isn't any but, I asked you something I want an answer "
" What the hell you thing?? Why you didn't think when you came to sleep with me " She got angry on him so he tried to be sweet with her.

" Oh com'on Baby! I didn't forced you to sleep with me! I'm Raghav Naik, the famous businessman, You want to insult me infront of people from having this baby, people who always respected me will laugh at me, and what about my so called wife? "
" Who cared about her? "
" And what about my family? Do you really think that they will accept this baby? "
" Don't worry! I will hide this truth from everyone, no will know that it's your baby "
" Then ok, only on this condition! " He agreed.
" Thank you Raghu! " She hugged him and smirked evily.
" Oh my sweet Raghu! Now you see how I deal with you! Your house, your office, your cars, everything will be mine and this baby will support me. You always tought that I love you but no dear, I love your money not you " She thought.

Antara was in kitchen, she was helping Raghu's sister Meera. They were preparing Lunch.

" Bhabhi! Bhai aur aap ne kya plan kya hai? " Meera asked.
" About what? "
" A baby! Iss ghar mein kitne raunak ho jaye gi ek chote se baby ki wajah se " Meera was happy from this thought.

Antara was lost, his husband never slept with her in the same bed and then baby, yeh to bohot door ki baat hai. She also wanted to have a baby, she dreamt to have a baby with Raghu but he never payed attention toward her.

So here the uptade end, please give your opinions. And let me know if I should continue. sorry for mistakes.

Edited by ..Amira.. - 11 years ago
--Royal-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Nice
😊 😊
Edited by 22pundirabhi - 12 years ago
neha.angel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Mm this one is different n seems interesting. . Soo come on carry on..
tintin0602 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
A big yes. Do continue. I just love it. N do pm me.
Trust me i have start hting her gf from now. Wanna kick her out. N please let him fill with some sense in his head. Idiot raghu, doesnt fall for his wife.
..Amira.. thumbnail
Thank you dear! :)

Originally posted by: neha.angel

Mm this one is different n seems interesting. . Soo come on carry on..

Thank yoou! Suree 😳

Originally posted by: tintin0602

A big yes. Do continue. I just love it. N do pm me.
Trust me i have start hting her gf from now. Wanna kick her out. N please let him fill with some sense in his head. Idiot raghu, doesnt fall for his wife.

Aww sure ^^ Thaank yoou very muchh<3

Please guys hit the like button. and the chapter 1 is posted.

-Shareen- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing Concept. Luv the 1st chapter. tnx for d pm.<3

Beau31 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
pls pm me n nice concept!!!! update soon.👍🏼
..Amira.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beau31