BABIDMG thumbnail

Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Zoya was cleaning since she was staying at the Madrasa...The cleaning must come from that.</font>

Ohhh yeaahh forgot about that :P
sneaky-aj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG!! exactly my thoughts!!
i mean i know love changes u and stuff but defo not this much!
i cant see Asad prancing around and doing Salman Khan dance with his shirt open!...same out of character thing happened with Arnav in IPKKND

plus he is totally OCD and that doesnt change mind u! and even though lets accept that he made that mess but he would have defintely cleaned it up!😳

i mean i m happy that they r changing but it has to be kept at a reasonable level ya know?
i guess i will find out how much we change when i fall in love😆
Rupunzale thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Honestly I am just relieved that the annoying Billo and her BG will be gone after tomorrow. I believe that after such life altering experiences individuals do change and I actually loved the way Asya were working in the kitchen😆Dillu mom and najma are all ecstatic with joy.
-Candz- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
As far as I can remember, if he wasn't wearing full three-piece suits his top buttons on his shirt have been undone. This was long before he fell for Zoya. As far as the turn around in character, he's in love. people do out of character things when they're in love. I'm so happy we're getting some light-hearted romantic moments between our couple that I'm fine with everything.
A.Hajnal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
For me that dance in Salman Khan's style was REALLyThis-is-not-Asad moment...But guess it only for Zoya and he really, really wants her in his life, for Hamesha ke liye...so he is trying to do his best to have what he wants...

(I am one of those people who really IS afraid that Gul will show write/show something that is Out of Asad's character while she wants to show Asad really is love with Zoya her/can do anything for her and ruin it like she did with ASR's...But hope she won't do it also this time...*finger crossed*)

About clothes, Its not like he didn't show off his 6 packs before...he always did that, specially infront of Zoya...Plus, I think we are talking about that only after watching SBS...I mean we all noticed it only when someone (director or some other person) said KSG to close his shirt's button...nahi..?? before that in Ajmer scene we all didn't even thought about that...PLUS...I think its KSG, not Asad, when the shot was ready he closed the bottons...

About Asad not knowing how to clean, that depends on how they will show it...haha, esa nahi hai ke, Zil-e-Ilahi always did the cleaning, he made his Ammi and sister do all the cleaning...🤣 OCD doesn't mean you know how to clean, its means you want,NEED everything around you to clean and at their place...yehi difference hai...😆
-Aswini- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.Hajnal

For me that dance in Salman Khan's style was REALLyThis-is-not-Asad moment...But guess it only for Zoya and he really, really wants her in his life, for Hamesha ke liye...so he is trying to do his best to have what he wants...

(I am one of those people who really IS afraid that Gul will show write/show something that is Out of Asad's character while she wants to show Asad really is love with Zoya her/can do anything for her and ruin it like she did with ASR's...But hope she won't do it also this time...*finger crossed*)

About clothes, Its not like he didn't show off his 6 packs before...he always did that, specially infront of Zoya...Plus, I think we are talking about that only after watching SBS...I mean we all noticed it only when someone (director or some other person) said KSG to close his shirt's button...nahi..?? before that in Ajmer scene we all didn't even thought about that...PLUS...I think its KSG, not Asad, when the shot was ready he closed the bottons...

About Asad not knowing how to clean, that depends on how they will show it...haha, esa nahi hai ke, Zil-e-Ilahi always did the cleaning, he made his Ammi and sister do all the cleaning...🤣 OCD doesn't mean you know how to clean, its means you want,NEED everything around you to clean and at their place...yehi difference hai...😆

WORD😆
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BABIDMG

Heyy guyss,, sorry im not trying to create more controversies but don't you think that everyone in the upcoming tracks of Qubool Hai are going slightly out of character for example :

Asad's first 2 buttons are open, for someone with OCD... HOWW??
Dilshad has to tell Asad to clean the mess made in the kitchen when he was making something and he was not willing to do it.

And since when does Zoya like cleaning????

Sorry to butt into your thoughts but i have a Serious question for you. ARE YOU SAYING THAT HUMANS DONT CHANGE ONE BIT AT ANY POINT OF THEIR LIFES???? WE ALL CHANGE ACCORDING TO OUR CIRCUMSTANCES AND LIFE'S EXPERIENCES.

LIFE IS ALL ABOUT CHANGES AND IMPROVEMENTS.
pslove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
asad is cooking for the first time and thus makes the mess...
asad never cleans up the mess instead he tells dilshad ro najma to do so...
zoya makes mess but she cleans the mess herself...
and now zoya, dilshad and najma are taking revenge from asad for OCD behaviour while they cook...