You Disappointed me CVs! (TaaRey Post)

sami_sns thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
No i dont have any hopes...I m hell disappointed as a taarey fan...

Viji.Chandran thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice post...
no comments abt today's epi...
bt i m disappointed wt rey...
hw can he let gang decide???????????
i want rey n only rey to b the one to stop taani...
n no one else...
patie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
LOL TR k naam par kya dikhate hai cvs 😳

i ws like dis while watching the episode 😳
sreeja_rox thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I myself was pissed off to see no continuation in the scene.Why giving such hype 2 a scene which was just a mere 2min scene...
peraltagasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sami_taarey

No i dont have any hopes...I m hell disappointed as a taarey fan...

same here
peraltagasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijichandran

nice post...
no comments abt today's epi...
bt i m disappointed wt rey...
hw can he let gang decide???????????
i want rey n only rey to b the one to stop taani...
n no one else...

actually same here.. but i guess.. IF.. just IF.. they are trying to show Taani in the dosti element.. I have no problems until then.. but IF the gang makes it nothing more that a FUN issue.. then I'm gonna blast! 🤢
peraltagasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: patie

LOL TR k naam par kya dikhate hai cvs 😳

i ws like dis while watching the episode 😳

same here 🥱 😳
zoharocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i cldnt watch coz of the roza...and they are hell bent in making us cry...giving us lollipops...and then showing stuff other that our favs...i am done with this show🤢

and for ur title...we all r always disappointed...we always are😡...v r the ones who have to suffer all the time😔
Edited by zoharocks - 12 years ago
peraltagasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

I myself was pissed off to see no continuation in the scene.Why giving such hype 2 a scene which was just a mere 2min scene...

They had done exactly the same thing with rasiya too.. created a hype by giving a breathtaking promo and what we actually had was not even 1 % of the real thing.. 🥱
iheartVD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
totally agree wit u shivangi👏...after d promotional video was released , even i thought dat we will get some major TR stuff !!! but i was hell disappointed !!!🤢 though i luved dat 3 min scene too lyk anything bt still i m upset !!! i was eagerly waiting for today's epi or to b more precise rey's reaction to taani's confession dat she is leaving bt bt bt CV's neva fail to surprise no shock us !!!🤢 d scene was nt continued n it was vanished lyk wat do i say !!!😛...in d starting i was lyking dis taani leaving track cuz i thought it will give taani n taarey some gud scenes but nw dis track is scaring me lyk hell😭...dese d3 leap rumors have really scared me in terms of taarey future !!! 😭