How does it feel to get deceived, Purvi?

MidnightRambler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
After lying and deceiving others, Purvi's finally getting to know how it feels to be on the other side.

This girl had no qualms about switching babies and fooling Ovi. Also, she kept the truth about Pari being Arjun's daughter from him for a long time.

Now, finally someone else has lied to Purvi and fooled her. I have no sympathy for her. She deserves to know what it feels like to be lied to, after all of her lies and dramebaazi.

When she swapped the babies, her excuse was that it was for "Ovi's bhalayi". LOL I hope Onir tells her that it was for her "bhalayi" that he lied to her. THAT would be awesome. 😆

In the promo, she was telling Onir that he has no right. HAH, just like she has no right to play with other people's lives and interfere in them.

cs-07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome post. One of the worst positive characters..

Originally posted by: cs-07

Awesome post. One of the worst positive characters..

Totally agree. She is one of the worst leads I have ever seen.
JulieD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Couldn't have agreed with you more. She really is a hypocrite to tell him that. After all the secrets she kept from Onir, like the father of her baby is really her sister's husband and not telling Ovi her baby died. Pay back is a b**** Purvi!!!
AlwaysHisJaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
here I thought I cant possibly hate her more but I was wrong ... I just hate purvi's character ... she was suppose to be a positive character???? really gosh but now she will get arjun ... I actually wanted purvi's character to suffer, I hope archana never speak to her ... she is so selfish that gosh its too much
serialcraze thumbnail
Bechari Purvi. Don't blame her. Who jo karti hai sab ke bhalai ke lie hi karti hai. Wo to Mahan hai. Aur Mahan logo ki dosh nahi dekhi jati.

Originally posted by: serialcraze

Bechari Purvi. Don't blame her. Who jo karti hai sab ke bhalai ke lie hi karti hai. Wo to Mahan hai. Aur Mahan logo ki dosh nahi dekhi jati.

LOL 😆😆😆 My apologies for forgetting that she is a mahaan "bhaliyoon" ki devi.
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Guys two wrongs don't make a right
I know purvi is getting back what she did
But the truth is she also never lied to onir
So I don't think she deserves it
She doesn't deserve to be in a fake relationship
And I know you all want her to suffer
But do you think it will affect her the least bit LOL
She doesn't even love onir
She will never understand how ovi felt
Never
She will just go to Arjun
That's that

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Guys two wrongs don't make a right
I know purvi is getting back what she did
But the truth is she also never lied to onir
So I don't think she deserves it
She doesn't deserve to be in a fake relationship
And I know you all want her to suffer
But do you think it will affect her the least bit LOL
She doesn't even love onir
She will never understand how ovi felt
Never
She will just go to Arjun
That's that

I agree with everything you said. I don't think she will learn.

And I agree that two wrongs don't make a right. That Purvi may be didn't do as much lying to Onir. But that's the thing. In life, we often don't get hurt by the people who we may have hurt. We may have hurt or lied to someone but then get our comeuppance or karma through others who may be not be the people we did something hurtful too.
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Heard that Purvi left . Strange how different rules apply to her and how she expects Ovi to abide by different marital rules .
Ovi must stay put in an extremely unhappy marraige for life , Arjun must stay put in an unhappy marraige for life 'if he loves her' but she herself refuses to adjust in her marraige for a minute . When Onir refused to treat Ovi , madam left , when she found about his first marraige not for a minute is madam willing to adjust but walking out . Arjun should listen 'if he loves her' but she won't adjust if 'she loves Pari .' Amusing . No job , no money , ostracized by family , her nose and ego is more important to her , she is walking out , exposing Pari to perhaps malnutrition . Wow .

This is what i posted in KC . See the adjustment level . Even for Pari's sake she is unwilling to think it over and stay in the marraige ...Onir did not subject her to domestic abuse , did not force himself ever upon her , lost his medical license for her . She is ready to risk Pari being called illegitimate , but her feelings count . Yet Arjun was supposed to stay in a loveless marraige for life ' if he ever loved her ' , Ovi was supposed to endure and endure and continue in the marraige just s she could have a golden place in the family . But she herself has zero adjusting capacity . She is accusing Onir of lies when she herself is a PATHOLOGICAL LIAR . She refuses to accept his first marraige but he should lovingly accept her love child , born not even in marraige but by having relations with her jeeju . What a laugh ! She is leaving him after his use is over ...he lost his license for her . That has not stopped her . So easy it is for her to leave him just as it was easy for her to dump Arjun on his wedding day . Neither is Pari's fate considered nor what Onir hitherto did for her . A professional doctor , one of the best , lifted mango crates for her . She took the decision of leaving in a jiffy , for so many days neither did she confront him but encouraged her ex to go ahead with the private detective as though she wanted him to be found bad . Naturally , his use was over .