Exasperating thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Have you guys noticed? Onir and Shalini were together in Ba Bahu Baby as Jigar and Rim Jhim.

leavesandwaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Have you guys noticed? Onir and Shalini were together in Ba Bahu Baby as Jigar and Rim Jhim.[/QUOTE

can you post a picture of them from bbb?
LillyBlanc thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think they're married and shalini wants onir to tell purvi
arvifanalways thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes, i think that shalini is onir's wife. considering their history in previous shows, it is time to reunite onir and shalini😛, we should give a nick name to this couple😉
ShaktifanSwati thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arvifanalways

Yes, i think that shalini is onir's wife. considering their history in previous shows, it is time to reunite onir and shalini😛, we should give a nick name to this couple😉

fantasy world achha hai...to be continue...😉 😆😆😆😆
Asherkibiwi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yep , i think onir s shalini's husband . It was visible in their fight n Mahasangam
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: punirashakti

fantasy world achha hai...to be continue...😉 😆

SHAlini + ONir = SHaON

how is this ?? 😆 😆
Shehreen_27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Yes, i did notice that! 😊
It was nice seeing them on screen once again!
pfalcon1949 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Onisha for the name
However, I don't believe they are married..
pfalcon1949 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It just occurred to me when Kinshuk first appeared everyone jumped saying she is his ex wife.. now Shalini shows deja vu again... now shalini and onir are linked with marriage. What is with PR community. Other relationships not possible or what?