Which of these charmed you n swept u off ur feet?

Poll

Who would you like to be made young again to relive your crush's youth

Login To Vote
nsapo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Which of one/many of these middle aged actors besotted , charmed and enchanted you the most in all these years in their suave and dashing avatar..?😆
And tell why that person😳

SHIVAJI SATAM PLAYS PART OF ACP NOT FREDERICKS...SORRY😳

Edited by nsapo - 12 years ago

Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shivaji Satam (Fredericks)

🤣🤣 yeh kya kiya tune LOLOLOLZZZ🤣🤣
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I like them the way they are...I have no complaints about their age.😉
nsapo thumbnail
aise nahi vis di... 😳 even i like them the way they are...but still by young i dnt mean 10 years old... i mean to suit us...☺️personal favourite to hoga hi...😆
@ suhaani i just thought i ll put trio to avoid a rift of opinion that's all😳
Reshh16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: visrom

I like them the way they are...I have no complaints about their age.😉

right.. all of them rock as they are...it is best to have them the same...

OMG!! When did Shivaji sir do the role of fredricks??🤣
nsapo thumbnail
IM NOT ABLE TO CHANGE IT!!!!
sorry...just you have to deal with it...🥺🤣
visrom thumbnail

Originally posted by: nsapo

aise nahi vis di...😳even i like them the way they are...but still by young i dnt mean 10 years old... i mean to suit us...☺️personal favourite to hoga hi...😆

@ suhaani i just thought i ll put trio to avoid a rift of opinion that's all😳

well...I am no teenager...😉
visrom thumbnail
So why don't you answer apoorva...?
nsapo thumbnail
Vis di i did ...vikas khanna and abhi... can i change this topic to which these men besotted you the most?🥺☺️😆
iMini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
if adi sir can decrease his age by 30,single again.then ok
lolz