🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
I am not sure if Kat would like this and want to work with him..
<font face="Arial" size="2">Would you agree that they are the hottest couple in B-town?</font>
<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">After doing this film, I can proudly say they are the most exciting young couple.</font>
<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">They are both in an amazing space and they are both at the peak of their careers. They keep up with each other so well.</font>
<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#990000">A lot has been said about Ranbir's acting and the girls that have worked with him, but they don't really match his talent as an actor.</font>
<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">I don't think you will feel that when you watch Ranbir and Deepika. They are in a great zone as actors. They look good together on screen. They make a great couple. I hope they do lot of films together.</font>
Deepika and Sabyasachi- Global leadership summit https://x.com/cnbctv18news/status/1984526822336577540?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
Disclaimer - haven't seen the movie and don't intend to But I did see the trailer Saiyaara was the very opposite of this— a tender love story...
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1970387035270848693 https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1967503131845275812
https://x.com/HrithikRules/status/2008432706024247540 Katrina was pregnant here, they photoshopped her bump.