taareyains be positive don't worry!

nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
only for taareyians!!!!!!😊
ok i know seeing this taareyians must be feeling what do i actually mean?
i am a taarey fan too and what i am trying to say is that its ok about taarey track now!
i mean i do feel bad about taarey track now or fights but you know what i had heard a line before once "dukho ki dhoop se nikalke hi sukho ki chaav milti hai"(one has to go through the sun rays of sadness to achieve the calm shadow of happiness)
you know looking at current track,it maybe new because now its in limelight but taani always faced such situations its just that cvs never emphasised!
i really feel that maybe after this extreme sadness and rubbish faced by taani by all the people will lead to a happy taarey later
maybe stronger taarey later who are clear about aspirations,their goals
so let the whole dance gang blame her like always it doesn't matter now as they are best at it after dance!😆
lets be positive about our taarey who may emerge out stronger after the so called friends"obstacles"of their relationship as a relationship is shared between two people no one has the right to interfere in that any how!😊
so let us take this situation as a challenge for taarey ya i don't know what is in their fate
personally even i don't want any further problems but instead of cribbing about their track lets see how they would come out of these obstacles and what destiny has store in them!😊
sorry if i have offended anyone
totally my views!

Edited by nuckts - 12 years ago

Archi_Taarey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i dnt knw wht to say but m damn sick of current track... i hardly watch one serial n dtas too d3... i beg u palki mam plzz d3 ko mere most fav. show k list se least fav.. show k list me mat dalo...i dnt want any more misunderstanding between gang n taani or tarrey...or shani.. i luv all od dem... i use to feel fresh when i watch d3 but knw a days it's jst dat i m forced to watch it due to my addiction
Tahira-2013 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i agree with you and what you said about gang was sooo true hahahhaa 😆 kuch toh aata ... ? isse incomplete rehne de 😆
i just hope something better will happen and i loved the way you said everything , but i really want to see what is gonna happen because taarey strong honge but kaise that we don't know 😕
btw yeh finally tera ek post jismein shivam nahi hai 😆
chand91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 4 Thumbnail
agree wid u
aag me jalke jaise gold pure hota hai
taarey ha lv v mazboot hoga
neha102 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
okkk taarey current track is sad n m sure dey will cum out of it evn strongly...bt d way hw cv's is showing taani's character is hell..we can't bear dat atleast i can't...
priyal_TaaRey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i agree with your views.
great post...

radhu-taarey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved ur post yar... n ya every one is irritated by the current track so this typ of +ve post will brng som happiness with al 😊
sami_sns thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yes i can think positive about taarey after watching yesterday's epi.
cutedollll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
agree wth😊 u i hope best track come soon yaar😔
and will try to stay positive😉
Nukti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
agree with u hope the track becomes +ve😊