Asad And Zoya's story...

rockstar786 thumbnail
This is what i think will happen.
Asad has to get married in 10 days as per Dilshad's challenge.
He will agree to marry Zoya and will eventually declare his love
for her. In the 10 days to the nikaah. Tanveer will be upto her tricks
trying to hurt Zoya. She will not succeeded. After the nikaah everyone will find out that Zoya is Siddique's daughter thus ruining the beginning of ASYA married life before it even begins.
Asad will not be able to accept this fact easily. But being the man he is
will not send his wife away. Thus Zoya and him will stay in the same house
but not as husband and wife😉
Edited by rockstar786 - 12 years ago

malvikatiwari96 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey pal i dont agree with u on this as this is a similar track to ipkknd and qubool hai is different show so i think gul khan has planned something unexpected for asya love story but this could be a possibility good prediction anyways!😉
webuser7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rockstar786

<font size="3">This is what i think will happen.</font>

<font size="3">Asad has to get married in 10 days as per Dilshad's challenge.</font>
<font size="3">He will agree to marry Zoya and will eventually declare his love</font>
<font size="3">for her. In the 10 days to the nikaah. Tanveer will be upto her tricks</font>
<font size="3">trying to hurt Zoya. She will not succeeded. After the nikaah everyone will find out that Zoya is Siddique's</font><font size="3">daughter thus ruining the beginning of ASYA married life before it even begins.</font>
<font size="3">Asad will not be able to accept this fact easily. But being the man he is</font>
<font size="3">will not send his wife away. Thus Zoya and him will stay in the same house</font>
<font size="3">but not as husband and wife😉</font>

I hope so too! Asad will eventually come around and we'll get to see lot of nokh jokh and Mitwa scenes!
pkaur92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
OMG that sounds like IPKKND

Maybe he will marry her just to get revenge, but then again ASAD is so much more in love with Zoya than Khushi-Arnav i think so maybe he wont. but i dont know.. does it make sense - marrying just to get revenge haye?
Amayaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: webuser7

I hope so too! Asad will eventually come around and we'll get to see lot of nokh jokh and Mitwa scenes!

hayeee wat a dreamy tym it will be to see their bickering after marriage...😉😊
Joavssk9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
aare yehi bhi chalega...but Asya ki Shaadi toh ho