Jee Haan! Jee Naahii!

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Everything what you want QH to be was in today's Episode

From Comedy to Romance to Bromance to Drama to Biaachy! Everything all in an episode of 22minx.
Great work. šŸ‘ šŸ‘ šŸ‘ šŸ‘

Zoya and Asad somewhere someplace today let their heart's desire out, in the play of acting.

Tell us your love story

Zoya wants nothing but a fairy tale life, of prince and princes and her Knight would come in on white horse and give her glass slippers to wear and take her to his lands of Araby. She wants to be pampered to be loved to be treated as 'The apple of the eye' by her Prince. She wants a life where she is only the concern, only the love, unconditional love. A romantic love life just like the Mills and Boons or rather the Fairy Tales she still believes in.

Asad is a realistic guy. He wants nothing but realism. He is rich in culture and customs and expects his future to be an epitome of piousness just like his mother. No hassle No confusions. Just a yes to him always. Seedhi baat no baakwas.

When did you first meet

Zoya : On a white horse off course.
Yes cause she dreams Mr Khan on a white horse with a sword in his hand in between the sands of Arabia and she the Maiden whom he had been searching through ages!

Asad : At the Dargah
You have your answers today. It was LOVE at first sight. Maybe the reason why he hated her the most, he never expected in his wildest dreams that such a beauty to turn out into such a BEAST 🤣 No one knew how much he was mesmerized at a lady's beauty for the very first time in life. Yes she is beautiful. The Zoya whom i had seen at the Dargah was the most beautiful lady i had ever seen in life. And she comes everyday in my dreams and haunts me through out the rest of the day that i cant think of anyone apart from you.
A truth for the first time let out without a fear of rejection or the world.
A truth which was a very big secret let out just for the lady love to get the indication that yes you are the one whom i have chosen.
A truth that Zoya herself never knew, that he had seen her at Dargah but most of all she was the most beautiful lady in the eyes of the man she desired .

Asad said a truth and yes it was indeed his love expressed in his own unique way.

Now you have to get engaged

Asad : I said i would do a sagai just to stop her.
Zoya : So you want to do a sagai with me?
Asad : Ohh please dont joke.
Zoya : Its you who said.
Asad : Ohh you want to get engaged to me?
Zoya : Obviously yes Why would i not?

Asad had his answers. So did we. But then to him it isn't a game or a compromise. He is ready for a Love marriage, but then not for a compromise. Both to Asad and Zoya Shaadi means life long commitment. Asad knows Zoya isnt still ready. She needs time so he doesn't want to force himself onto her just cause of her VISA. Zoya still in a battle where she is unsure of her heart's desire. Though she is unconditionally in love with him but she hasn't realized it. He is ready to get married to Zoya just to prevent her from going. But Ahh thats the heart which did the speaking. Brain managed the disaster.

Razia Rashid Shirin Badi Bii

Razia's plan fail. It is clear to Rashid and Badi Bii that what Razia is cooking up.
Badi Bii was right, When a mother thinks that it is good for her child she will do anything for that.

Symbolic to Razia for her daughter, for her child, she killed the other woman she framed Rashid and ruined another house, for her child again she is doing anything and everything she can. Can you blame her? NO if you see from a mother's point of view. But then a Crime remains a Crime. She cannot be forgiven. Ever.

Dilshad

Dilshad is mother, she very well knows what her son wants, she very well knows what Zoya wants. She knows Asad is in love with Zoya she knows Zoya is in love with Asad. She lets it out in her own way that yes Zoya is the perfect bride (Ref : Precap)

Ayaan Rashid Asad

Ayaan never wants anything to do without his brother. He is clear with that. Rashid wants to make up with Asad, but he knows Asad wouldn't ever forgive him. But Ayaan needs him. To Ayaan his brother is everything. Asad indeed can give up his life for Ayaan but he cant go to that house which dragged the happiness out of his mother's life. To Asad his Ammi is everything.
What a complex web of relation. QH delivers you the best.

Symbolism not much still a few

1. Asad : Phir bhi bahut khubsoorat thi
No matter how dirty how nuisance you are Zoya, to Asad you are THE ONE

2. Zoya : Jee
Yes Zoya wants to get married to him so does he wants to. And maybe soon she will, only she has to make up her mind.

3. Tanveer : Hum iss Desh ke ek zimmedar nagrik hai
Yes Tanveer we know how good Zimmedar Nagrik you are. And we wont be shocked if you are on WANTED LIST by most of the Police stations.

4. Baddi Bii's words to Razia
Indeed no one can get so down a state in Kameeni-panti but then you need a right time and a right place where you can go to that level and slap the Keemina. Zoya is the one who will.

5. Dilshad : Maine apne bahut ke liye pasand ki thi, tumhari aur Zoya ki sagai mein isski zarurat hogi.
Dilshad has accepted Zoya as her daughter-in-law.

Precap : Zoya no one asked you to be so kindhearted and help Asad especially when you know the complex scenario of his family. Good that you will help him. Cause once he went therefor his mother, the one whom he loves the most, now maybe for you he will go, because you are his life. Here you are Mr Whatever aur reasons chahiyeh Mr Khan ki love for Miss Farooqqii ko test karne ke liye?

The ROFL moment : Shirin is seriously SUPER SAMJHDAAR 🤣
The LOL moment : Asad's OCD even in Zoya's nautanki 🤣 'Maine woh Pizza boxes uthai aur unki correct jagah par rakhi jo ki Dustbin hai' 🤣
The Best moment : Asad : 'Sagai kal hai?' really Asad Miyaa? You dont tell that you took it for seriously 🤣

🤣 Ankie

MysteryLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So well written Ankie!!! šŸ‘ Loved your post! 😊
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
deepest wishes, hopes n desires were given out in d simplest n most adorable of words.asads side was touching n so emotional while zoes side was funny n adorable...sumday indeed for ms farooqi asadji ghode par aayenge just to c her smile wid dimples!

d flashback scene was just tooo beautiful for words..aakhon mein halki nami cha gayi...his way of saying it was so simple yet can make u just go kiss him hard...lol

zoes antics were comical.surbhi ko comedy show mein lo...shes awesome!

both had hideen smiles today wen d other revealed sumthing that they so wanted to hear

cant wait for kal ka romance, uske baad wala sadness n then a confession of a lifetime
butterfly15.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Today's episode was one of my favourites. I loved it.😳
Madame_Noddy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
res
Unres
Fabulous post ankie di!
Loved today's epi! Zoya's descriptn of how she n asad met was a clear indication of how she sees it as in her dreams. Asad it dat prince charming on a white horse 4 her happily evr after fairy tale. And asad, Oh. My. God. Today d man proclaimd in frnt of all dat how he met his zoe. I was totaly stumped wen he said "woh ek mazaar mein thi" I had a full weirdo type batteesi type grin wen he said all that. N dat sagai thng. God asad's xpression wen zoya said "jee". Dont even get me started on shireen's 'samajhdari'! N i wantd to hit ayaan today wen i saw humeira happy dancing wid her sisters. Period.

And madam zoya. Wen wil thou understand dat asad does not favour any kind of mahaanta wen dat leads his going to d siddiqui house?! Asad's going to dat house is equivalent to insulting his life, his ammi. And its obvious dat dilshad knows asad's n zoe's feelings 4 each other. N she has accepted zoe as well :) thanks 4 d pm!
Edited by loveQH - 12 years ago
Eternal1234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Brilliant Analysis...very well written...today's episode was really good
friendsall thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
res

awesum Ankie!!!! Asad s description was d best of today...Zo s sucha fool nt to understd dat n still sinkg in puppy love!!!!

symbolism:

Asad pulled her up when she knelt down acting d proposal indecates dat she ll geta wake up call from him soon reg d reality!!!!šŸ˜‰

Dilo ll b d 1 who cn unite dem...i loved her!!!!! hope she puts sum akkal n Zo...hope Asad stops her after all d awaitg fiasco!!!!!šŸ˜•
Edited by friendsall - 12 years ago
GroverAddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Sorry awsome post...i was replying somewhere else...
nishithasharma thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

gr8 post ankie...both of dem r super cute pagals...

..vidhi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

awesome post ankie!!!!

i really loved these lines

It was LOVE at first sight. Maybe the reason why he hated her the most, he never expected in his wildest dreams that such a beauty to turn out into such a BEAST No one knew how much he was mesmerized at a lady's beauty for the very first time in life. Yes she is beautiful. The Zoya whom i had seen at the Dargah was the most beautiful lady i had ever seen in life. And she comes everyday in my dreams and haunts me through out the rest of the day that i cant think of anyone apart from you.
A truth for the first time let out without a fear of rejection or the world.
A truth which was a very big secret let out just for the lady love to get the indication that yes you are the one whom i have chosen.
A truth that Zoya herself never knew, that he had seen her at Dargah but most of all she was the most beautiful lady in the eyes of the man she desired .

i really loved how he describes zoya...i was so lost in his words!!!!!

but i really have a problem with zoya now...probably she has got it all planned in her mind that

how she wants ASAD to propose to her but is not realizing her feelings for him...

the rest u said it all!!!!!

Edited by ..vidhi.. - 12 years ago