Teesha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: pinkykhan

wow Teesha a really good analysis. 👏

Yuv to ab Mr. Agar hi hogaya hai, every sentence he says starts with "Agar" tum ney yeh nahin kya toh, wish he had never come back to HH and stayed with Khandewal only.

When they were showing that Bhoomi is now studying (earlier this year) i thought they would show a change of personality as well, now i think its about time after being harressed by Yuv so much, they should show the strength of a woman as well, not only rona dhona. That would be a good change.

With all thy faults, i love thee still.

No matter what they show and how it goes, i will still keep watching Saarrthi.

aww thanks dear😊

i think i tend to rite gud when im angry😆

as for yuv staying with khandelwal, i honestly dont care where he lives n who he works with as long as mr. agar is out of arjuns way!

yep...i feel the same way regarding bhoomis character...evry woman, even manasvi has been shown vry strong internally...but bhoomi has been shown extremely sensitive n emotional...emotional aur sensitive to mai bhi hu, lekin if sumone goes around trying to control my moves by blackmailing me than i just change colors right away! i had also felt that with bhoomi trying to get educated n improve n live upto the standard of goenkas, i thot the directors will show the power of a woman...but with bhoomi they only focus on her weakness...for once y doesnt she make the kid her strength n stand against yuv saying 'kya karoge...kucch kurke dikhaao...phir main tumhe dehkti hu..' but no this girl goes on abt thinking evrything but how to give it back to yuv!

hmm...thats nice to knw ur affection twds saarthi, but honestly im not soo patient when it cums to sum truth cuming out nor can i bare anyone facing injustice...so i definitely want this track to end or i'll change my track...lol...just kidding...

saarthi has always been different n v can only hope that the directors keep it the way it use to be n end this natuk vry soon...

Teesha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: sweetangel2028

I hate where theis serial is going at the moment. When will Shefali's misdeeds be revealed to all. Bhoomi shouldn't have ripped those legal papers. She sure is going to regret it.
I remember recently in the UK when LK said to shefali that you won't be the one introducing the new member of this household but it will be Bhoomi so does that mean that Bhoomi will miraculously fall pregnant and give birth to a child and shefali loses the kid she's carrying as if she does her wish will be granted as she will have given birth to Arjun's child as she wanted from the beginning.
When the progam goes on a break, they show Arjun an Bhoomi playing with a baby in a cradle then Shefali comes and takes the baby away and B and A are left staring. What does this mean? Will Shefali give birh to the child? Will Bhoomi lose the prospect of being a mother to Arjun's child? Anyone have any ideas!!!
I have stopped watching the program as its too boring and ridiculous to watch and too painful to watch Shefali do this to B and A.
I read the updates posted on this forum as it less painful to watch the full half hour.
Anyone else feels the same?
Munira

hey there...

i also hate the way this serial is going...n honestly it was sheer stupidity of bhoomi to burn those legal papers n that too without confiding with arjun...but than thats bhoomi...she trusts n e one n evryone who seems to b gud...as lk sed she thinks with emotion rather than her mind...n thats her downfall...wo agur tandey dimaak se sochey then she wud at least c things in a different perspective but no aisa hoi nahee sukta...bhoomi has to go to extremes rather than taking the issue to a simple n better solution! she cud have explained to shefali that she trusts shefali but the legal papers r with her only cus yuv can not be trusted..simple as that...shefali cudnt give back to that otherwise she wud cum into the spotlight...

well bhoomi can becum pregnant...as far as i knw it was shefali who made the dr say this to the family...so its possible...that bhoomi may becum pregnant, things may start to untangle, the truth will unfold, the lies will disappear n boom...evryone will knw shefalis truth...lol...thats wat i want to happen...n shefali may leave the house all sad n disappointed n may meet with an accident cus of which she has a miscarriage...i also heard she was gonna die...so maybe she doesnt give birth to the child anyhow...

n if shefali does give birth n her secrets remain a secret, then definitely she will blackmail bhoomi into leaving arjun for the kids sake...n the usual drama...

i had stopped watching this show as well...cus more than painful it was starting to get annoying watching shefali n yuv make a fool out of bhoomi n use her...but cus of v-k i drove back to it...but if the cuming week conts to b sumthing like bhoomi's rhona dona, shefalis natuk then i'll go back to not watching it...

Edited by rajeev4aamna - 18 years ago