Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Film Critics Guild issues statement
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
How convenient
Next season’s contestants - speculations
Exactly...i so wish ppl who tried to harm an honest n patriot officer like randeep and our country will get their very deserving punishments.Originally posted by: chand1234
Yes, hisab barabar hogaya😉
I dont think so.He is till in the mission to get half of the bombs with detonator and flying away from here.There r amny instances in history where intelligence agency ppl doublecrossed the nations they worked 4.So anand swami's char may be inspired from those type of ppl.Well...it's not like he's bad anymore...I think they made it clear he IS Anand Swami and is just doing his job...