670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Priya---

<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" color="#cc33cc">sayu this is so long 😲</font>

<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" color="#cc33cc">now i cnt read as im sleepy.. will read tmrw</font>
<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" color="#cc33cc">m commenting now coz i promised u tht by tmrw morning my comment will be there 😆</font>

Priyu 😲 !! U didn edit ur comment till now 😲 !!
670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: trishnawaliya

sorry sayi 4 late comment but i was ov of station 4 xams and today only i came back and first think i did was to open pkyek forum... i love ur os its beautifull... hearttouching... emotional... the way u present story is admirable and thanks that u write ur first os on abhiya...

no need to be sorry yaar ! Waise vi fault is mine... I didn pm , so u didn know...actually I was feeling too lazy to pm 😆 & then dekha pm ke bina hi sab padh rahe hai to pm kia hi nahi 😆 anyways thanx for reading & liking it 😳
670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shru_Cherry

<font color="#0000cc">Awww...It's really Emotional and Amazing as well...

</div>
</font><div><font color="#0000cc">OMG! Pia...😭😭</font>
<font color="#0000cc">Bt it's really Awesome👏</font>👏

thanx for commenting 😃 apne hame dhanya kar dia 😆
670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: koli97

Sayu dear last I complete read it...its amazing,awsomeee.speechless...really heart touching😭🤗

thanx liking it di 😳 glad to see ur comment 😛
670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutesukirti1987

Comment updated Page 1.Sorry 4 updating so late.I had lost d link.

saw & replied 😃
670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Rose--

Goddd ... You make me cry.. Its so heart touching story:-).. Very well written:-) that Letter was jus beautiful:-) This os was damm amazing sayu:-):-) jus loved it:-)

Hmm...lagta hai tume meri rishwat pasand a gaya 😉 thanx for reading it & liking it 😳
670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheDevil

<font size="3">Oh this is so sad
I felt like crying
But still story is awesome </font>

thanx for reading it Shrish 🤗 ! Yup ! It was sad ! For the first time I tried something sad & the way everyone rpld I got quiet sure that this is the last too 😆
670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lost_in_love

beautiful sayu! 👏
the story touched my heart! ❤️
it was beautiful bt very sad..😔
i loved the style in which you presented the story.
The moment abhay lied i knew what was going to happn...truly heart wrenching!
Keep writing more.
P.s. Sorry for late bt i was too busy bt atlast managed to read this. 😊 and glad i did or else i wud hav missd reading a wonderful os..
And sorry bt my like button nt working dear.. :(

Its ok re ! U read & commented thats enough for me 😃 m too so happy that u read it 😳 thanx for ur precious comment 😳
670134 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Monami_50

Beautiful and heart touching OS

thanx for reading it & dropping ur precious comment 😳
Fierce.Dreamer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
so lovely sayu...😊 ye to kafi heart touching tha!!😛😉