Page
of
1BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Alia Bhatt at the Red sea Festival
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar Five-Shot
hi
i liked the episode. Wish they would have promoted this new track via video promoA promo would have been nice.. even now they can start giving promos about Kunal solving the case! but idiots don't careHima parichay land mein all possible hai, Siddhi BA overnight have either turned non vegs haha. or Like you said they do eat eggs depsite being veg. No idea.Agree😆Veena telling Kunal to quit job was pathetic, She doesnt understand ater so long kunal has got a job and that too a good one. She doesnt blame Gaurav for the fraud he did. Ridiculous.Veena is and was always partial to Gaurav.. she doesn't blame him for anything. I was so mad when she said you should quit rather than fight against your brother😡Siddhi blaming herself was uncalled for, i rather see her not getting involved in the family matters at all right now, she hasnt recovered yet, and needs rest, why waste time thinking about those who didnt even bother apologising to her after knowing the truth?I know. She has to have some self-respect and yes stop blaming herself.. these are the same people who did not care about her for all those 9yrs she spent in jail.i am ok, with the other lawyer being Tharkral, Siddhi or anyone else, as long as it leads to something else too, rather than just getting Gaurav freedHope it does lead somewhere else too😉having said that it doesnt look right tome, that kunal is ready to play tricks to get his guilty brother freed from a fraud charge while his wife was innocent all these yrs and he did nothing for her. Even now doesnt look like he has any plan to get Siddhi;s name clearedKunal is a man of action NOW.. when Sid was in jail, he was passive and just lived life for the heck of it... he did not know what to do and how to do because he was not ready to act. Now, he has changed and so has his behavior!norzar
Hima - please specify what is your topic? Veg-non Veg food or just discussing episode😕😆
Started off as a veg-nonveg food topic.. but then continued about how I felt about the episode😕.. I guess I should have stoppedParts that annoyed me most - Siddhi blaming her self, jinxed and all but given mahanta cells she has; not surprised Veenamata telling Kunal to quit the job😡 still lunaticMe too ANNOYED!🤢Parts that surprised me - Gaurav repenting to such a nextent😲, Veenamata acknowledging Siddhi's sacrifices for them and giving positive gyanYes! Surprising!😲Funny parts - Kunal's breakfast😆 and Veenamata's dream🤪; precap why Raj going to slap Gaurav?😕😆Funny stuff!😆Best part - Kunal confronting Gaurav to know the truth without any assumptions, not listening to family nonsense, start using his brain to figure out the entire matter - Gold Medal finally shining bright⭐️Best!👏Mystery - who is the "big lawyer" janane ke liye dekhte rahiye Parichay😛at 10:30pm only on Colors!😃