komalash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

DISSAPOINTMENT DISSAPOINTED N ONLY DISSAPOINTMENT!!!

Hi ev1 here,

I m really upset n dissapointed by the decision of Indian Janta....They hav alwayz dissapointed me by choosing the rong person as the winner....n this is the third time this happened when MOna(Jassi🤢)won JDJ...I want to ask all the Indians that y did they vote for Mona????Y?We all know that Shveta is a brilliant dancer....while Mona is not that good in dancing...Is the janta not able to differenciate b\w good n bad....I wont call mona a very bad dancer...But if we compare mona n Shveta it will be only Shveta who is a better dancer!!!👏Then y is alwayz the truw talent not selected my the Janta....????I think Mona won jst bcoz of that stupid Jassi tag which is with her....n ppl luv Jassi...but this was a dance competition n they shud hav voted for the best dancer rather than their fav.celebrity....One more thing is that yesterday the hosts were all the time saying that Mona learnt dancing in JDJ...Well now nothing can happen..😭..I just rote it coz i found it unfair...was really upset so thought to write it here...n plz u all share ur views...No offence to Mona fanz...😛

Komal

rangi1222 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
you are righht komal.but all people have their personal choices.after jjkn,mona is so popular,shewta got popular this show.
...............i am also mona,s fan,but i think this show is about dancing so i think shewta is better than mona in dancing
No Angel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
For me! Mona truly deserves what she has achieved so far!!!!!!!! 😛 👏 👏

No matter what u say, She's the one who proved that nothing is impossible!!!!!!!!!!! 😛 👏 👏

WAY TO GO MONA, WE LOVE AND GOD BLESS YOU!!!!!!!! 🤗
Taify thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Whatever you said is true and still we don't know the diff between the votes?

and i think Sony must have favoured Mona as she is from Sony and she gets more votes because Sony has their own audience who love Mona more than any one else 😕
So what if Shveta did not win.. we all know she was better
HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: No Angel

For me! Mona truly deserves what she has achieved so far!!!!!!!! 😛 👏 👏

No matter what u say, She's the one who proved that nothing is impossible!!!!!!!!!!! 😛 👏 👏

WAY TO GO MONA, WE LOVE AND GOD BLESS YOU!!!!!!!! 🤗

very well said...👏

mermaid_QT thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
nothing is impossible..
indian politics and ppl supporting it take care of dirty business everytime 😉

qt
Bubbles_Rox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
komal..ur rite...but as pooja bedi sed this show is about non dancers who learn dancing....!😳mona was a non dancer who learnt how to dance...but shveta was a born dance...i was happy 4 mona but really really sad 4 shveta...😭
komalash thumbnail

Originally posted by: soap_fan

very well said...👏

Ya well said...👏
komalash thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bubbles_Rox

komal..ur rite...but as pooja bedi sed this show is about non dancers who learn dancing....!😳mona was a non dancer who learnt how to dance...but shveta was a born dance...i was happy 4 mona but really really sad 4 shveta...😭

But wht abt the person who dances well from the person who learnt dancing there....Unfair naa???😭

Kyph_Elas thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yah she deserves to be the winner....cuz the first dance she did wasnt that good but she improved and i think thats why she had to win.