SBS BV SEG/ Anandi to woo shiv

RamonaG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9
They showed on v day seg
shiv lying on bed anandi stroking his hair
also shiv sitting on bed looking worried anandi has her hand on his shoulder
offsccreen ansh masti eating chocolates brought by sbs reporters who said anandi shiv pareshan lag rahe hain
reporter says dont worry eat chocolate
sid thanked them for chocolates

then bv high point
ansh in temple
SBS said now anandi will try to woo shiv she will realise her love
Edited by ...RamonaG.... - 13 years ago

Mithi_vani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
wow... Tfs.. 😃 can u give us the link pls...
Sudharies thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8
Is it true? Will anandi fall for shiv? This week? Are you sure? 😳
RamonaG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ananthesh

Is it true? Will anandi fall for shiv? This week? Are you sure? 😳

thats what was shown on SBS highpoints 😃
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tfs,synopsis turning out to be true
Trisha_magnet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ya ...saw that...in high points of the week they mentioned that...anandi will realise her love for shiv...and will try to woo him (in Hindi : rijhaigee)...nothing abt confession...😳
divine_ram thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It anandi says it from er mouth t shiv I will not believe. Cv have made fool out f thus many times.i don't have any expectations from them.
chumki... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
...hmmm... i was just going to jump when they were showing...the high-point of the serial...but then...it came to my mind😉...kahi shiv ka hath paqarna...uske sar pe hath pherna...in sab ko to sbs wale wooing (rijhana) nahi keh rahe hai...😉😉😛
cozz wooing is a big word for anandi...😲😲... though ireally love to see old anandi bck...love to see her wooing shiv...but if holding hand when he is upset...and caresse his head... is wooing then i m out of it...
coz i really wannna see "wooing"... in the name of wooing...i don't wanna see that she is worried and caresses his head and holding his hand...that is called ... worry, taking care of..and giving support...that she always do😊
i don't have any faith neither in cv's nor in SBS... so i preffer to see first.then i will start drooling
Edited by chumki... - 13 years ago
857839 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chumki...

...hmmm... i was just going to jump when they were showing...the high-point of the serial...but then...it came to my mind😉...kahi shiv ka hath paqarna...uske sar pe hath pherna...in sab ko to sbs wale wooing (rijhana) nahi keh rahe hai...😉😉😛

cozz wooing is a big word for anandi...😲😲... though ireally love to see old anandi bck...love to see her wooing shiv...but if holding hand when he is upset...and caresse his head... is wooing then i m out of it...
coz i really wannna see "wooing"... in the name of wooing...i don't wanna see that she is worried and caresses his head and holding his hand...that is called ... worry, taking care of..and giving support...that she always do😊
i don't have any faith neither in cv's nor in SBS... so i preffer to see first.then i will start drooling

@chumki, very right, they market some thing to build up our expectation and then show something confusion. lets wait and watch. May be they will show 4-5 minutes of AnSh and keep it hanging. I am with you. Just for V day they are doing this - next week they will bring anandi at square one.