Kaki and python i am coming to kill YOU !!!

maha9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hey Guys I am now in JKR mood instead of arthi. I want to shoot down python and kaki right now itself !!!

The episode starts with arthi starting about the truth. She says she hid the truth from his family for the sake of her parents. They would not accept a divorcee so only lied to yash's family. She then says hiw can she spoil the happiness of ansh from getting his parents love and also shoba & mr.dubey wanted to give her a new life. Yash listens to all this.

Then she also syas about the bone marrow transplant for python. She must do it as the dubeys took care of her and ansh. So she iS indebted to help fpr saving their son's life. Finally she goes in front of yash and says now she has only him in her life. Also stresses on the fact that she loves him so so much than anything. 😳😳😳Yash asks her to repeat and finally says everything is a lie.

Arthi gets shocked with tears as yash did not believe her love.😭 He then walks away but stops. Arthi decides to clarify the matter and says to yash that she loved python once but now all she has in her life is yash and only yash !!! Yash says if she loved him then why did she hid the matters. Arthi is shocked by his anger. Then yash says if she wants to return to her first love she can go and he has no objection in it. 😔 What have u said yash !!!

Arthi is stunned by his question and asks him how can he say his wife and yet-to-be-born baby to go with another person. She also asks if he wants this baby never needs to see his papa's face and want to call someother as papa...😳. Yash is moved by her question. Arthi asks she is ready to prove her love like sita so that he will believe.

She then turns towards the goddess and prays for helping her in proving her love. Suddenly the air blows fastly and yash is shocked to see this chnage. He turns and looks at arthi. OMG the god has helped arthi. the redcloth gets blown off in air and falls on arthi's face. Yash is surprised to see this sign and arthi is so happy. šŸ˜›šŸ˜‰

Now Starts the irritating part of today's episode.

Python is telling about his daily fortune to his STUPID KAKI. She encourages him of the upcoming happiness. But shoba comes and gets his bag to python. He is surprised to see this. Shoba asks him to leave as he is alright now and she does not want to create problems in arthi's life.
Also yash knows about him so she pleads him to leave.šŸ‘šŸ‘ But he does not listen and kaki is irritated. 😔

Shoba gets tensed and pulls python outside But he gets furious and pushes Shoba away.hOW DARE U PUSH UR MOM U EVIL DEVIL !!! HE SHOUT AT HER SAYING HE WILL NOT LEAVE HIS HOUSE. 😔shoba is shocked and says he has changed after becoming well and is not like before having cancer. Kaki too supports him and says why he should go as ansh is his son and he has every right on him. Python too adds that ansh is his son. HOW DARE U EVIL !!! I WILL KILL U !!! kaki promises him to get back his wife and son today itself...

OMG THE precap is scary. The two evil creatures go to SM with a plate to ask for arthi !!!

Please guys help me to kill these stupid... edit... nonsense... creatures now itself !!!

gcluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Maha,

what kind of weapon do you need Maha to kill that evil Prashant ???
🤣

Dear, superb write up
superb episode
superb acting by our arya
Taiji and prashant will get a nice big thrashing from Yash soon

YASH ___ HUMARA SUPERHERO
COME DARLING , KILL THEM šŸ˜†
-AarYaholic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
The Chunari scene gave me a laugh TBH

The first half was awesome right? I loved loved loved it

I just can't stop hating P and K with each passing day 😔
I just want them to leave

Thanks Maha...good one :)

anu93 thumbnail
I'm joining u too on Killing Python😔 and Kaki😔
SuperMan Yash ji ko bhi sath lenge
KS1000 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
don't worry about the precap dear i think the kaki and python are coming to SM to discuss about praya wedding so calm downšŸ˜†
btw thanx for the lovely update sweety and also for the pm toošŸ¤—
villager00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i'm so jealous coz haven't watched it yet..😭 but i can sharpen that weapon for you..😃
Thanks for the well-written update 😊
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Arey yaar... I'm planning to CANCEL his BMT Transplant as I'm ready to SHOOT him with my machine gun! I will try my best purchasing it even without any license! šŸ˜›šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
This time he won't be safe from me! 😔😔😔

Kaki finally proved that she is a human who are brainless, senseless, stupid, idiot and many more bad words won't stop from my zubaan.. šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Again, I felt like Kratika stole the show again today! Gurmeet is also behind her! Both of them were equally brilliant...! šŸ‘šŸ‘ā­ļø Their emotions, feelings and expressions.. everything seems to be too realistic and outstanding! Vineet shouted well today! šŸ˜›šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Tomorrow, although the precap is irritating.. 😔😔 I'm sure Yash will support Aarti.. I think he got the answer.. 😳😳😳
maha9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IsYaRoCHeR

Arey yaar... I'm planning to CANCEL his BMT Transplant as I'm ready to SHOOT him with my machine gun! I will try my best purchasing it even without any license! šŸ˜›šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

This time he won't be safe from me! 😔😔😔

Kaki finally proved that she is a human who are brainless, senseless, stupid, idiot and many more bad words won't stop from my zubaan.. šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Again, I felt like Kratika stole the show again today! Gurmeet is also behind her! Both of them were equally brilliant...! šŸ‘šŸ‘ā­ļø Their emotions, feelings and expressions.. everything seems to be too realistic and outstanding! Vineet shouted well today! šŸ˜›šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Tomorrow, although the precap is irritating.. 😔😔 I'm sure Yash will support Aarti.. I think he got the answer.. 😳😳😳

thank u sweety Embarrassed i am so happy to get ur supports like this
I_LoveYou_Kanha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i hat epython & kaki.
aarya scene was superb.
nice analysis.
Malika_ZL_Khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Nice take

HATE HATE HATE P&K 😔