Rush2220 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Seriously I am missing Mr Batliwala the most. CVs do you remember him. If you do please send KC to him to get the money. KC can make a deal with him, no problem.😃 KC can mortgage himself for an year or sign a contract to work for free😉. If Judge uncle is still around, am sure Mr Batliwala is there somewhere.

Edited by Rush2220 - 13 years ago

jay_bpm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
agree Rashmiji,

I wondered where he went? They never showed anything proper during rape case
I don't mind KC making deal or mortgaging himself on professinal level to either Batliwala or Dadaji judge😊
Dihiva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail The Rang-Rasa Cronicles Winner Thumbnail + 6
I sooo wanted him to go to someone like Batliwala today to arrange for money.. but he went to fight!🤢
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

Who knows he turns up tmrw and we indeed get to see what you are saying. i mean anything can happen in parichay

no way i want abhay to pay for CA treatment.

KC has to do something this time and this time i want him to do the right only.

but i feel in end vik money will come into picture and save the day ( i know that will be pathetic too, but still better than abhay paying for CA treatment while his biological parents could do nothing at all )

norzar
eshi.nl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Rush
We are thinking so much about show...that we are searching for options 😆. I thought kunal may suddenly remember his n siddhi's joint bank ac which still have money...(please don't ask how... logic in parichay...Hehehe )...kunal didn't want to touch that money all these years ..so that ac still have money 😆
I just don't want to see sacrifices, deals ...well if that is what they are going to show then Ekta ji 👍🏼
Edited by eshi.nl - 13 years ago
tharasach thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
He was there in rival show handling Peehu custody case.
-Rojaa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Seeing the tittle , i thought i were talking about how u r missing the old KC, so i prepared my self to give a big bashan as to what Kc has become 😆 U were talking about Batilwala 😃 chalo koi baat nahi Kc ki class koi aur din🤣.

Coming to the topic , i hope seeing ur topic Cvs bring back him , Kc can make a deal with Batilwala, im ok with it. I heard Batilwala was handling Pihu Kapoors custody case
Rush2220 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jay_bpm

agree Rashmiji,

I wondered where he went? They never showed anything proper during rape case
I don't mind KC making deal or mortgaging himself on professinal level to either Batliwala or Dadaji judge😊

I just want KC to arrange for the money, n if he can do this by making a professional deal then nothing like it. ek teer se do shikaar😃
Rush2220 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima2012

I sooo wanted him to go to someone like Batliwala today to arrange for money.. but he went to fight!🤢

When I saw him walking n the FB he was having, I was like abhi yeh aaya Sanotsh bar but bach gaye.
Rush2220 thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

hi

Who knows he turns up tmrw and we indeed get to see what you are saying. i mean anything can happen in parichay haan let batliwala also watch KC on TV and then come to see him and KC can make the deal. wish we were the Cvs for one day, all wud be good.😃

no way i want abhay to pay for CA treatment. that wud be a killer😡

KC has to do something this time and this time i want him to do the right only.

but i feel in end vik money will come into picture and save the day ( i know that will be pathetic too, but still better than abhay paying for CA treatment while his biological parents could do nothing at all )

norzar