So would Shiv do Gauri’s vidai to Kolkota

suku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

God! What a face off between Shiv and Gauri... Shiv directly challenged Gauri that he would stop her marriage ! OMG The guts he has to say this on Guari's face... And Gauri just stood there with shock and awe.. Have to say Iqbal rocked today in the role of "Angry Young Man".. I get Shiv's point. He is right in a way to protect his sister.. In his eyes Gauri is taking his sisters place and that is why he wants to ruin her life.. And I loved the way Iqbal said "Vidai to hogi but seedha Kolkota" But he has to be a bit rational in his actions and think before blaming Gauri for this situation.. But if rationality played any part in a characters thinking then this wouldnt be an Ekta Soap.

Edited by suku - 19 years ago

pian thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i hated him in todays episode.
its like they both are spoiled kids for rich father he dont see's his sister's mistakes but challenging gauri who is always good to everyone.
im so angry on him especially ha has done over make i mean lot of powder and eyeliner which looks really bad on him.
teddyrumi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey look at the bright side

sure mahen will give gauri vidai but to come to his own house as shiv's wife and as for shiv. well he will give vidai to gauri to go to kolkatta but he will go with her as her hubby.

lets see what happens. 😉 😉
henryma thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
he is going to marry her
that is the twist in the story.... i think
xsimzxchickx thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I was actually gob smacked…I thought he was damn evil in today's episode…but yeah I definitely loved his dialogues "Vidai to hogi but seedha Kolkota" I was like you go boy!!!! I found that dialogue pretty shocking and amusing the same time!!!!

love, sima
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
ohh i was soo happy wen he said he wont let gauri's marriage take place... 😆 😆 😆 i was like yeaaa riteee....cuz u will be marrying herrr!! 😆 😆
wartvs thumbnail
shiv marries Gauri or not, in todayz episode they showed wrong that he took his sister's side. Gauri dint do jack for him to b so mean with her..dylogs were good..but shudn't hav shown shiv evil..i can see shashant as evil but not shiv.
boomerang123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: srk_lover

ohh i was soo happy wen he said he wont let gauri's marriage take place... 😆 😆 😆 i was like yeaaa riteee....cuz u will be marrying herrr!! 😆 😆

😆😆😆 how true ...he will end up maarying her thats it....😉

139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pmsinha

i hated him in todays episode.
its like they both are spoiled kids for rich father he dont see's his sister's mistakes but challenging gauri who is always good to everyone.
im so angry on him especially ha has done over make i mean lot of powder and eyeliner which looks really bad on him.

those eyeliner and powder will go once his character becomes positive😉
nyle thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kya kisi ko serial samajh aarhi hai to plz mujh ko bhi samjha dyn a