WRONG TO BLAME GAURI

madhubala.fan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I THINK DADI SA was wrong for blaming gauri for what happenned to jagiya.
it was his own fault ...
i did nto liek this sxiest thinking.
jagiya was two timing with two women in full knowledge how come someone else is responsible for his downfall when gauri did nto even know about anything initially!

Suchi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well I do not blame ds for blaming Gauri...

Isnt gauri married to jagya ( acc. to their own understanding) so as his wife dosent she have the least concern for her husband if he is ill?

and Yes she is wrong to blame her for his halat completely cause he is responsible for his own downfall..but I can excuse DS on this because that gauri has always blamed the Singhs for everything so naturally DS who is seeing the most loved child of hers suffering , out of emotional outburst will blame her.

SO i understand.. where she is coming from and would not hold it against her at this point for blaming gauri

Edited by Suchi-Virmanian - 13 years ago
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
DS doesn't know they have fought and have split.Even if husband and wife fight when one of them falls ill the other takes care leaving aside their fight.Here it has not happened.That's why DS is blaming G.
vishwa19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
In my view...both are equally to be blamed ...common U just cant break away all the ties with person whom you once claimed to love !!!
And our mahaaan gawari ..her passion for acquiring jaggu faded away in few hours ...seems unrealistic...😆wonder where her saccha pyaar disappeared !!!
Also dadisa would possibly blame gawari because its very usual to blame the "other woman" ...
In the male dominated society ...its normally a trend to blame the other woman by saying "yeh ladki ne fasa liya"...though the scenario may be other way round !!

Ideally dadisa should hold jaggu responsible for his haal behaal !
But grand parents ka pyaar hi aisa hota hai...😊
TheM5393 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
i don't think it was a sexist attitude by Dadisa... nevertheless most of the blame should be on Jagya however, it is also true that Gauri was the woman who agreed to and WANTED to marry Jagya even after knowing that he was married and that he had hidden the truth from her for five years... Hence it might not exactly be related but it isn't exactly beyond reasonable ground that Dadisa would want to blame her... for possibly everything
753037 thumbnail
Agree with Suchi. I didn't find it absurd on DS's part to blame gauri.

But i found it annoying when Jaggu put the whole blame on gauri. This jerk needs someone to put the blame on. He can never own up his actions. Gauri played no role in manipulating him before their first Ashirvad mission happened.
lifelessons thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishwa19

In my view...both are equally to be blamed ...common U just cant break away all the ties with person whom you once claimed to love !!!
And our mahaaan gawari ..her passion for acquiring jaggu faded away in few hours ...seems unrealistic...😆wonder where her saccha pyaar disappeared !!!
Also dadisa would possibly blame gawari because its very usual to blame the "other woman" ...
In the male dominated society ...its normally a trend to blame the other woman by saying "yeh ladki ne fasa liya"...though the scenario may be other way round !!

Ideally dadisa should hold jaggu responsible for his haal behaal !
But grand parents ka pyaar hi aisa hota hai...😊

@ bold..it does seem unrealistic but when i thought about it, this is exactly what should be expected of Gauri.🤢 For her, her ego is the most important thing...when Jagiya left her...her ego took a hit in several ways...she lost her challenge to Sumitra and Jagiya slapped her in front of her friends nad colleagues when he came to know the truth (another hit at her ego) and before leaving he said that for her he even left Anandi and i think this was biggest hit to her ego.
So now after Gauri's ego took so many hits she cant really think or care about bimar jagiya as she she is more worried about bringing her ego back to health🤢
mmishra1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Perseus-

Agree with Suchi. I didn't find it absurd on DS's part to blame gauri.

But i found it annoying when Jaggu put the whole blame on gauri. This jerk needs someone to put the blame on. He can never own up his actions. Gauri played no role in manipulating him before their first Ashirvad mission happened.

DS is blaming only Jagiya. Remember the words "Usi Chhori ke liye tune Anandi ko chhora aur aaj use teri koi parwaah nahee.. Re jagdish taine ye kya kiya" Something like this. She is only blaming her GS for getting pagal in the pyar of Gauri..

@nd Jaggu kis blaming himself now. When he was talking to LS he did say Gauri ne aisa kiya par galati meri hai jo uski khatir maine poore pariwaar ko chhora...
753037 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mmishra1

DS is blaming only Jagiya. Remember the words "Usi Chhori ke liye tune Anandi ko chhora aur aaj use teri koi parwaah nahee.. Re jagdish taine ye kya kiya" Something like this. She is only blaming her GS for getting pagal in the pyar of Gauri..

@nd Jaggu kis blaming himself now. When he was talking to LS he did say Gauri ne aisa kiya par galati meri hai jo uski khatir maine poore pariwaar ko chhora...

mishra - I don't understand hindi! I just follow the written update..In that it was like he blamed Gauri for plotting and separating him from his family. I think he separated from his family long time back all by himself even before G played any role in it.What G did was..she ruined his trials to re-unite with his family by this plotting and scheming..?

edit: What ever it is , after committing so many mistakes, i think J has no right to blame G that too for separating him from his family. He can only blame himself.
Edited by -Perseus- - 13 years ago
Jan50 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
As some of you are saying, DS is only blaming J for leaving his family for that kind of girl. Definitely G is self centered bitter manipulative female. No question about that. Nothing wrong if J blamed her for what she was even though his fault was falling for her and leaving his family. Definitely his stupidity is at fault. But that does not wash away the atrocities of this selfish woman. J has every right to blame her for what she was. That is why he is at Jaitsar today. Otherwise he would be in Mumbai with his saccharin pyar and antharyami Inlaws.