westindian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Xarina

One of my favourite scenes. She was so funny. You know for the first time in a verry long while I am happy that the cvs showed Bhabo as being a dignified drunk and not a losing control drunk, if there is such a thing. 😲 That's coming from me???? It is ok Christine. I don't have a fever and I am not drunk either😆. I am sure I will return to my type of normality prettty soon.🤣 Oops! Where are my manners.😳 Thank you, Christine.

🤗hey bestie

Bhabo she did a fab job of her portrayal of being drunk, I'm glad she wasn't OTT.
I'm coming over to check your pulse, I can't believe what you just said😆
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Amazing choice👏..no doubt it was one classic scene..Bhabo at her best..Nilu ji outclassed in that scene..& I soo loved that love & respect she has for her bahu..her Sandhya..specially when she said..what a beautiful & complete pair you both make like Diya aur Baati..ahhh that must have felt like a heaven for Sandhya like all of us..felt..hai na..Awesome..!!👏
westindian thumbnail

Originally posted by: Juna04

Thanks Christine and you are right it was the scene of the week bec without a drunken Bhabho one could not ever expect Bhabho to confess her admiration and pride for Sandhya...

It was also emotional and funny at the same time...

You're correct, a sober Bhabo has too much pride and could never have revealed her feelings the way she did in that scene. Great idea by the CVs, did not see that coming😉
vish.naren thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Haayee haayee...!

Bhabho Drunk is a great choice...! 👍🏼

But I'm really sorry! I hardly watch videos since the net is so slow! never mind all that...!! (ur siggy is awesome, i've noticed before also...!!👏)
ashy924 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
this was indeed the scene of the week. Bhabo needs to become drunk often.
Deebz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Christine! Almost thought you might pick Monday's precap as the scene of this week😃 But this one is more apt. A big win for SurYa with this one!
westindian thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashy924

this was indeed the scene of the week. Bhabo needs to become drunk often.

I agree!😉
westindian thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deebz

Thanks Christine! Almost thought you might pick Monday's precap as the scene of this week😃 But this one is more apt. A big win for SurYa with this one!

Actually the pre-cap really was the best part of the ME. I'm ready for the competition to be over and the romance started😉