taahir004 thumbnail
Hi Kinshukians
It seems we have an intruder comming onto Kinshuk's Profile
And disliking our comments .
This however is extremely bad as it will cost his rank to go into the 40-50s
I have spoken to Vijay and he explains that the user is not bashing Kinshuk in anyway
rather they disliking comments so there is nothing the development team can do .
Vijay also says : for every Like comment = 1 point and
Dislike comment = -5 points
So if 9 members like a comment = 9points + 1point for the comment if member is using it 1st time in the week = 10 points
BUT if there is a dislike then it calculates
= 9 points for like comments -5 points per dislike + 1 point if member used a fresh comment in a week = 9-5+1= 5 Where as that comment could have earned Kinshuk 10 points it only earns him 5 points
If same comments are used by the member only 1 comment will be counted the others are not counted .
If you'll have any questions let me know

-SilverDragon- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
That person is disliking other celebrity profile comments too. Not only Kinshuk's.
taahir004 thumbnail
Yeap I see she has 18 scraps alot of fans are unhappy with her
Vijay was saying sometimes some fans get so upset that they create new accounts just to in this situation dislike comments , he says there is lots of weird things going on
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
This is such a DISGUSTING THING 😡😡 .

Kinshukians PLzz Plzz COMMENT on Kinshuk's profile twice daily . We are seeing one member is DISLIKING our comments which is not good for his rank. So Plzz We have to do more comments else Kinny's Rank will go very down 😭
Edited by moniluvskinshuk - 13 years ago
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

but it is very wrong policy

Disliking ka bhi -1 hi hona chahiye
  • Vase to disliking ka hona hi nahi chahiye

• We are here to support actors not bash them

• aese to particular actor ke dushman dislike kar kar ke points girate rahenge

• I think it's wrong policy

• moniluvskinshuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prishna_DBPS

but it is very wrong policy

Disliking ka bhi -1 hi hona chahiye
  • Vase to disliking ka hona hi nahi chahiye

• We are here to support actors not bash them

• aese to particular actor ke dushman dislike kar kar ke points girate rahenge

• I think it's wrong policy

• Yes Rachu U are Absolutely right. This can be misused as well . I also think DISLIKE button should not be there
    Edited by moniluvskinshuk - 13 years ago
    taahir004 thumbnail
    I brought that topic up too to remove the dislike button
    Vijay says when the site was incorporated these were the features they had in the contract o now they cannot remove it but they can upgrade it .
    I also mentioned to him that Kinshuk has about 900 fans why does it show he has only 93 fans on his celebrity ranking
    Vijay said this was just a % but in the comming months they are and will upgrade the profiles so it will be much better .
    I PM that user & asked her why she dislikes all the comments
    her answer was she hates the comments all the fans do
    moniluvskinshuk thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

I brought that topic up too to remove the dislike button

Vijay says when the site was incorporated these were the features they had in the contract o now they cannot remove it but they can upgrade it .
    I also mentioned to him that Kinshuk has about 900 fans why does it show he has only 93 fans on his celebrity ranking
    Vijay said this was just a % but in the comming months they are and will upgrade the profiles so it will be much better .
    I PM that user & asked her why she dislikes all the comments
    her answer was she hates the comments all the fans do

Thanks a lot for so much effort for bringing this details to us . I hope They do something not only abt this thing but also the procedure on the basis of which they calculate IF ranking . it really needs to be upgraded with lotzz of chnages .Becozz right now it is very very unfair .
    Sumy_luv_KM thumbnail
    14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
    agreee yaar i dont knw why ppl are disliking yaar i pm the person personally but still keep on doing that hate it yaar!
    ParulRatiShivi thumbnail
    16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
    Not only Kinshuk they doing for Shivshakti too