tinoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I saw the link ... it says that the BV team has approached three ladies to play the role of shiv's mom... and nothing has been finalized yet ...
1. Neena gupta
2. Poonam dhillon and
3. Anuradha Patel...
Anuradha Patel has been favoured ... but the other two have not yet replied back to the colors channel. So it is still open.
leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hmm guess this will be the saas ka pnaga ?
Blukitten thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
WOW !! I like all 3 of them 😊
ablazedmelody thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I hope there is no Saas and Bahu war in it !! I want Shiv's family to be nice !!
smriti81 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So here's the missing ma mystery cleared. Oh I hope they take Anuradha Patel or Neena Gupta...not too keen on PD
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
😆..so mamma's boy ki mamma will enter soon...
and will have the strong aura like her son!!

tinoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I can definitely see neena gupta having a strong aura as his mom ... and even anuradha patel being a snappy sassy type...
but to picture poonam dhillon as his mom is not very easy ... she would just be like another gehna with no personality i feel...calm, smiling and pleasant to look at ...
smriti81 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
One thing is assured...they are definitely lukng for a modern, cultured, friendly mom😃
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Shittt I wish its neena gupta...i cant beleive i just imagined her to be his mom.She is the perfect one!! Neene gupta played karan kundra's mom in kitni mohabbat hai and she was fab.I think she along with satyajit sharma can be the set of most classey parents.But unfortunately satyajit ji is already playing basant in the show.So for his dad I wud love someone as awesome as kabir bedi...he luks like a total army wala super cool dad.But i wish his mom is neena ji only.She was my first choice for this role.I had already formed that image in my mind...even once i thot of introducing her as shiv's mom in one of my ffs.Mann cnt w8...hope my wish comes true.