Originally posted by: Madhuri53
koi baat nai mai knock kartee rahugee... tum ko-----------------------------------------------------------------------tum is tarah kujhe bekarar karogi to mujhe to aana hi padega na...
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
Originally posted by: Madhuri53
koi baat nai mai knock kartee rahugee... tum ko-----------------------------------------------------------------------tum is tarah kujhe bekarar karogi to mujhe to aana hi padega na...
Maan spread his arms nd tilted his face upwards while closing his eyes towards the sky letting the water drops falling on his face drenching his body. He never felt in this much peace as he was feeling now. All the flashes of Geet nd Seher started playing in front of his eyes. he remembers the day wen he saw Geet for the first tym, how they use to work together, how she use to change his every wrong decision nd Den he remembered wen he met Seher nd how his lyf started changing for good. He remembers all the events of today's evening nd a smile crept on his face wen he realized how Edward misunderstand them as a couple
"I Love You Geet! I Love you." Maan whispered slowly after a while nd a sense of satisfaction nd contentment made his place in his heart as the realization dawn upon him. The feeling which he was trying to figure out from all this while was nothing but Love nd as the realization dawn upon him he felt whole world more beautiful nd perfect.
Maan opened his eyes nd smiled feeling contended. The realization itself was soothing to his heart nd it felt so perfect to him. He felt like that he finally got what was missing from his lyf nd his lyf is now perfect. He looked towards Geet's house in hope to get a glimpse of Geet nd Seher but to his luck they were already inside the house. He smiled shaking his head nd gets in his car nd headed towards his home feeling like the happiest person of this earth.
"Seher, c'mon now be a good girl nd go to sleep." Geet said as she tries to pat Seher to sleep but Seher was really in a playful mood today.
After half an hour of rain dancing Geet had brought her in with great difficulty yet her playful mood haven't subsided nd she gave a hard tym to Geet wen she was patting her dry, was making her do her homework nd was making her eat her dinner. Even after such a hectic day also it seems that her Daughter's energy haven't got drained a bit as now she was giving her hard tym in sleeping.
"Mumma I am not feeling shleepy." Seher said making an innocent face but this tym Geet is not going to come in her influence.
"Seher no more excuses now. You had already done enough mischief for today now c'mon its tym to sleep. You are mumma's good daughter Na?" Geet said caressing Seher's cheeks.
"No, I am mumma's best daughter." Seher said opening her arms wide making Geet chuckle.
"So won't you listen to what mumma is saying? C'mon go to sleep now. Its very late nd you have your school tomorrow Na." Geet said nd Seher instantly laid down in order to make her mother happy. Geet too lay down beside her nd slowly caress her hairs in order to make her sleep.
"Mumma today we had lot of fun Na." Seher asked facing Geet.
"Ya baby we had lots of fun today." Geet said while continuing caressing Seher's hairs.
"Mumma Mishter Khulana is a very nice person Na. He had bought so many Ice creams for us nd he had dropped us our home too." Seher asked yet again with a bright smile on her face.
"Ya sweetheart he's a very nice person." Geet replied with a genuine smile on her face. There's no doubt that she had respected Maan always but now her respect for him had grown ten folds.
"Mumma, is Papa is also like that?" Seher asked out of blue nd smile on Geet's face started diminishing nd she stiffened hearing what Seher has asked.
"Bolo na Mumma is Papa is also like that?" Seher's voice broke her trance nd she tried to calm her erratic heartbeats for the sake of her daughter.
"Hhmmm" Geet just managed to say this as she felt her throat getting choked with numerous emotions.
"Mumma why Papa doesn't come to meet us. You know everyone's father comes in school to meet them but he never comes to meet us. You know what Jenny says to me, she says that Papa doesn't loves me nor did he loves you thatsy he never come to meet us. She was saying lie Na Mumma? Papa loves Seher Na? I am a good girl Na mumma therefore he loves me, hai Na mumma." Seher's innocent questions made Geet's eyes watery nd she instantly hugged her daughter not wanting her to know that she's crying.
"No Baby Papa loves you a lot. He can never hate an angel like you. It was just he's busy Na thatsy he never comes to meet us. But don't worry he'll come soon nd wen he'll come Na he'll bring lots of gifts for you nd chocolates too." Geet somehow managed to formulate some sensible sentences between her tears in order to calm her restlessness but deep in her heart know that what she was saying to her is all lie because she'll never let even the shadow of that monster near Seher.
"Mumma why are you crying? You are missing Papa Na. Sally says then wenever we miss someone we use to cry. I am sorry mumma because of me you started missing Papa Na." Seher said innocently as she wiped Geet's tears which were wetting her shoulders nd Geet just couldn't help but smile between her tears seeing her daughter's concern.
"No Baby I am not crying. Don't be sorry for anything. Acha enough talks for now. Now sleep ok. We'll talk remaining tomorrow." Geet said as she patted Seher back to sleep nd soon Seher drifted into deep sleep lost in her dream world hugging Geet tight. But sleep was far away from Geet's eyes. How can she sleep wen so much storm was going in her heart. Yet she closes her eyes in order get rid of the images that started coming in front of her eyes since the tym Seher had mentioned about her father.
"Kuldeep Ji! Kuldeep Ji I am sorry. I won't do this again." She pleaded in front of him as he started to come dangerously close to her.
"Sorry? Your sorry won't reduce the pain that I felt Geet wen you had shaked hand with that guy in the party." He said in a venom filled voice with his eyes spitting fire.
"He…. He was….. He was your client Kuldeep Ji. How… how could I get rude to him?" Geet managed to say with her shaking voice as she crawled back seeing him advancing towards her dangerously
"Client? Rude? Oh cut that crap Geet. Basically you wanted to touch him right? Was he more good looking then me ha? Am I not able to satisfy you that you have to touch him? you were liking his touch, isn't it?" he spitted venom with his voice while clutching her hairs tight nd Geet just shook her head in denial while she herself was shivering with fear of what coming next.
"You know Na how much I Love you yet you did this to me Geet ha. Y u did this Geet?" Kuldeep's voice was calm yet cold but Geet knows that this is the calmness before storm.
"Now you did the mistake then you'll get punishment also Na." his voice shivered Geet nd she started sweating anticipating of whats coming next
"Kuldeep Ji I am sorry. Please I wont do this again." She pleaded but all her pleas went into deaf ears.
"No Geet you will get punishment otherwise how will you learn to not to commit same mistake again huh. Don't worry it wont hurt much." He said as he cupped her face nd den moves towards Kitchen. Geet's eyes widens in horror wen she saw him keeping the tawa on the burning flame to get it heated.
"No Kuldeep Ji. Don't do dis please. I promise it won't happen again." She pleaded yet again wen he started dragging her towards the kitchen.
"Geet, be a good girl now. I said Na that it is necessary c'mon put your hand on it now." He said as if she's a Kid nd he's a teacher to which Geet just shook her head in denial keeping her hands at her back while crying continuously.
"Geet, I don't like to repeat myself. C'mon give me your hand." He said yet again nd Geet shook her head in denial again. Finally he pulled her hand forcefully towards him nd looked at them for a while as if memorizing the image of her shaking hand with that guy while Geet was still pleading him to leave her.
"Always remember Geet that you are only mine nd Apart from me you don't have any life" He said before keeping her hands on that burning tawa burning her soft skin earning a scream from her.
"NOOO!!!!!!!" Geet screamed out loud as she got up from her sleep sweating nd panting heavily.
Her breathings were ragged due to the nightmare which was once the reality of her lyf. She immediately looked at her palms which were all fine nd not at all burned. She looked around herself to make sure that he's not here nd den she looked at Seher who was sleeping peacefully beside her. She took a sigh of relief as she realized that it was again her past which was haunting yet again in her dreams. She got down from her bed nd straightaway went into washroom to take a shower. After an hour of shower she felt her heart getting a bit calm nd her fear of him over here was reduced. So she slowly came out from washroom in another pair of her night dress nd laid beside Seher hugging her tight.
"I am sorry Beta. Your mumma is really bad. She said lie to you that your Papa will come soon but its not true beta. Your Papa will never come because I'll never let him come near us. I know I am becoming very much selfish but I am doing all this just for you beta. Your Papa is not a human but a monster nd I don't want even the shadow of that monster to touch you. Please forgive your Mumma beta as I'll never be able to fill the void of your father in your life but I promise that I'll try my best to give you the Love of both your father nd mother. Please Forgive your Mumma." Geet said softly with tears in her eyes as she caressed her hairs while hugging her tight nd soon drifted into sleep along with her.
A week went by nd finally the day came wen Maan nd Geet had to go to the party. This whole one week was not less then a bliss for Maan as whole of this week he felt so happy nd contented like he never felt before. Never in his whole lyf had he experienced such kind of peace nd now just by the mere realization of his feelings towards Geet had made him feel so contented like never before. He was all sure now that only Geet nd Seher are the two persons who can fill the void in his lyf with their presence nd he'll be more den happy by loving nd caring this two angels of his lyf for whole of his lyf. Though he knows that he may never be able to voice out his feeling for Geet as Geet only respects him nd may never think of him in that way but who said that he can't love her inspite of knowing this fact. He loves her nd will always love her without expecting that she'll ever love him back because he heard that Love happens without any expectations nd if his Love is true that sooner or later Geet too will reciprocate his feelings.
Whole office was amazed seeing change in Maan's behaviour in this one week including Geet. Though they are noticing change in him from quiet a few days but now-a-days their boss seems to be more then happy which was not less den a miracle for them. Even Geet was surprised to see him behave all cool nd calm. Apart from that she had noticed the change in his behaviour around her also. She had often caught him staring at her wen he use to give dictations or wen she was in his cabin nd her cheeks turned red on their own accord nd her heart started fluttering but then she immediately shrugged off the thought thinking of as her fragment of imagination. But least she knows that it's not the part of her imagination but reality which she's not able to see now.
"Geet, do you really want to go with MK? I mean there will be other peoples too nd in front of them you have to portray as his wife. Do you think that it is right?" Sasha asked with uncertainty as she looked at Geet getting ready for party.
"I don't know Sasha Ma'am that whatever I am doing is right or wrong. All I know is that I can't see Maan sir getting questioned by his friends." Geet answered while getting ready.
"But Geet what about you? Till now only Edward nd Bella thinks that you are married to MK nd today everyone else present in the party will also think like that nd what if this news will leak in media." Sasha said nd Geet stiffened a bit.
"I now what you are saying is true Sasha Ma'am but I trust Maan Sir. He said that he'll handle everything. You know he was not even ready to take me in the party because he don't want me to face any awkward situation but it was me who was adamant to go in the party with him. Sasha Ma'am Maan sir is a very nice nd genuine person nd I don't want him to feel embarrass in front of his friends wen they'll know that he was spending his tym with one of his employee nd her daughter in ice-cream parlour that say. How low there friends will think of him that he's having an illicit affair with one of his employee who is having a daughter nd last thing I want is Maan sir getting embarrass due to me. Nd don't worry about media Maan sir has said that this party is just for friends nd he'll make sure that nothing bothers me." Geet said after a while as she remembers how Maan had assured her again nd again for her comfortableness in the party.
"Geet are you sure of what you are doing?" Sasha asked yet again to which Geet just nodded nd Sasha sighed in defeat.
"Geet, if you want I can accompany you in the party just in case you need me." Sasha said yet again. She cares for Geet nd she had seen her in a worst condition therefore she don't want her to be stuck up in any kind of trouble.
"I am fine Sasha Ma'am don't worry. You are already helping me by staying over here tonight to take care of Seher. I would have taken her too if it's not her test in school tomorrow. You don't worry about me Sasha Ma'am I'll take care of myself. You just take care of my Seher." Geet said as she looked at her daughter who was busy with her colouring book
"You don't have to say that Geet. Seher is my princess too." Sasha said keeping a comforting hand on her shoulder to which she just smiled faintly.
Maan was waiting outside Geet's home so that he could pick her up for the party. He had already called Geet nd she asked him to wait outside nd he too dnt want to go inside right now as he knows that once he'll meet his princess den he'll forget every other thing. Geet had already told him that Seher is not coming with them due to her test next day. Though he felt that it was not that necessary for a little girl like her but knowing that it can be important for Seher's future he didn't protested much. No matter how much he wanted to spend tym with Seher but he can't risk her future. Nd that's the reason he didn't went inside because he knows that he always melts in front of her puppy face nd may be Geet knows this too thatsy she didn't asked him to come in so its better if he waits outside.
He had checked himself numerous tymes in the car mirror to make sure that he's looking nice. He smiled at his own self as he realized that he's behaving like a Love struck Teenager who is going on his first date. He looked at the door nd den at his watch. Geet said that she'll be there within 10 mins as she needs to explain few things to Sasha regarding Seher. He looked at his watch again nd again impatiently. Damn! Why this tym is running so slow, he thought as he hits the tier of his car in frustration. He desperately wanted to see his angel nd here this tym is moving so slow. He had just turned again to look at the door wen his eyes finally caught the sight which is not less then the treat to his eyes. There stood his angel in a net red color Saree stepping put of the house giving a last minute instructions to Sasha.
Geet's Saree
Maan just stood over dere mesmerized looking at the pure beauty clad in red Saree coming towards him. "Beautiful" was the word that came out from his mouth more as a whisper appreciating her beauty. Infact the word "beautiful" is less to describe how beautiful she's looking. He just kept on looking at her as she was coming towards him. Every step she took towards him Maan felt like his heart had missed several beats. He felt like falling more nd more for her by each nd every passing second. He didn't realize wen Geet had came nd stood in front of her while fidgeting with her Saree pallu as he was totally lost in her beauty at that moment. He was so much smitten in her beauty that he didn't even realize that he was staring at her from so long yet he couldn't able to avert his gaze even if he wants to.
On the other Geet all the while had her eyes casted down on the ground as if it was the most fanaticizing thing in the world. She had sensed Maan's gaze on her since the tym she had stepped out from her house nd strangely it was giving goosebumps in her body something that she never felt before with anyone. She could feel each nd every fiber of her body burning under his intense gaze nd for the first tym she was not feeling uncomfortable. This was all so new to her but she loves whatever it is. Her heart was beating in a racing speed as she was nearing him. She didn't even have courage to look up to see him to know how he is looking. Therefore she just stood in front of him with her eyes casted down nd fidgeting with the edge of her Saree pallu in nervousness.
Maan was totally spellbound looking at the simple yet scintillating beauty in front of him. She had just put diamond danglers in her ears nd a delicate bracelet in her hands on the name of jewellary. She didn't applied any make up except for a layer of kohl that highlights her already big hazels nd pink lip gloss giving a delicate yet sensuous touch to her petals making dem look even more beautiful. He had dis sudden urge in him to feel those petals against his lips to know how delicate they her. But then he immediately smacked himself for behaving like a Despo. She had left her hairs open instead of putting them into braids nd some strands of it were kissing her cheek. His hands itched to remove those strands from her face nd feel her soft skin in the process but he controlled his desires anyhow. She is looking breathtaking in her simple yet scintillating beauty nd she had definitely took his breath away. The faint nd mesmerizing scent of her body hits his nostrils as a gush of cool wind passed through her playing with the strands of her hairs. Maan gulped down the saliva as he felt this sudden urge coursing in him to take her away from the whole world nd love her endlessly. He knows that tonight everyone will be envy of him because the most priceless possession in this world will be by his side tonight nd he truly wished at that moment that she remains by his side forever.
Geet was finding it hard to stand close to him. Already she was feeling conscious in his proximity nd his gaze was not helping either. She found admiration in his eyes for her although he didn't said a word yet his eyes said it all what he was feeling right now It was strange she never felt this much conscious with him before but now-a-days his single touch makes her shiver. She felt herself burning just by his one look. She just moves her lashes a bit nd looked at the Aphrodite in front of her who can make biggest hotties of Hollywood run for their money. He was looking extremely handsome in his chocolate brown shirt nd black jeans. This is for the first tym she was seeing him not wearing formals nd to say that he was not at all affected by his suave look would be an utter lie as strangely she did feel affected. She felt dazed wen his strong masculine perfume hits her nostrils making her heart go flutter with his closeness. She saw his chocolate brown eyes staring back at her as if reading her soul nd she couldn't stop herself from getting lost in it.
This is wrong she knows, she can't check him like this, she cant drool on him like this as Maan is only her boss nd nothing else nd she's not a 18 year old young girl to behave like that. Moreover she can't think like this for anyone not even Maan because she can't ruin lyf of anyone with her presence. there are so many imperfections in her; she has a past which still haunts her in her nightmares, she has a 4 year old daughter for whom she's trying her best to fulfill each nd every responsibility of both mother nd father, she still fears that someday he'll find her nd den will take her back in that hell from where she had escaped after much difficulty, she had her own baggage of problems den how can she ruin someone else' lyf.
But y she's thinking all this at first place. She knows Maan never think of her in that way. Yes he was very much friendly with Seher nd never questioned her about Seher's identity but that doesn't mean that he could think of her in that way. He was nice to Seher nd her because he himself is a very nice person. She cant even think of him having her in his lyf nd she don't want it also because she knows that Maan deserves someone who is perfect in all sense nd not a mother of a child who had so many imperfections in her lyf. she may be attracted towards Maan due to his friendly behaviour towards her nd Seher but it'll fade away after sometym nd she was sure that wat she thinks about Maan staring at her nd having any thoughts about her is just a part of her imagination nd nothing else. But her heart keeps on crying out telling her that it was not imagination but a beautiful reality which will make her lyf blissful.
Unknown to the turmoil going in Geet's heart, Maan was busy drinking her innocent beauty with his eyes. How can anyone be so innocent yet so beautiful, he thought as he keeps on looking at her hazels lovingly. He thanked god umpteenth tym for sending Geet in his lyf which made him believe how beautiful feeling Love is nd how blissful it feels to fall in Love with someone. He knows that Geet might never respond to his love but he had also vowed to be by her side always no matter what as without her there's no lyf of him. She is as essential to him as a breath. Without her his each day will not be less then a death. He don't care who was there in her past or who Seher's father is nd whether he is alive also or dead. He don't care for anything all he knows that he's irrecoverably in Love with her nd is incomplete without her. Nd Seher he don't have to mention what she's to him. She's his princess nd he could spend his whole lyf in pampering his princess. Maan as if now reading the turmoil going in her heart had promised himself at that very moment that he'll shower all his Love on her nd Seher nd will never leave both of them alone no matter what comes but he'll always be there as their shield taking all the difficulties nd pain of their life on him.
They kept on looking at each other for what seems like an eternity. None of them could able to look away. It was as if they were talking to each other from their eyes reading each other's soul. Their eye lock session broke after what seems like an eternity with the loud horn of the car passing by nd dey immediately looked other way in order to calm their racing hearts. There was an awkward silence between them nd both didn't know wat to say. They never felt this much awkward with each other before like they were feeling now.
"I think we should leave now or else we'll be late." Geet finally said breaking the ice between them to which Maan just nodded nd opened the door of passenger seat of his car for her. Once she was seated inside Maan too takes his place behind the wheels nd drove off to his destination.
After the drive of whole 1 hour they both reached to Edward's farm house where he had kept his anniversary party. It was at the far corner of the city nd since Edward didn't want any unnecessary media attention he thought it best to keep it as party venue as this party is just for his old friends from college including Maan. Maan was thankful to Edward for having such thought as he don't want Geet to face any kind of problem due to him. Though he's still thinking of some way by which he could clear the misunderstanding of Edward nd Bella but nothing was coming in his mind therefore he left everything on tym nd God nd decided to relish these few moments which he had with Geet tonight because these are the only moments which he's going to cherish for whole of his lyf.
Whole drive towards the farm house was silent as none know what to say to each other. Maan every now and den was stealing glances of Geet only to find her looking outside the window while fidgeting with the edge of her Saree pallu. He knows she may be feeling nervous as they had to portray as husband nd wife in front of the others something for which she might be not ready but still doing because she respects him. He wanted to hold her hand, to look into her eyes nd assure her that she don't have to worry for anything until he's with her nd he really mean it not for now but for whole of his lyf. But at that moment his lips was just sealed nd he was not able to formulate any proper set of words. He once again looked at Geet but this he found her looking at him nd as soon as her eyes met his she immediately looked away hiding her face behind the veil of her long hairs. Maan just chuckled a bit as he could feel her blushing nd started concentrating on road ahead not wanting to embarrass her further.
On the other hand Geet never felt this much conscious with Maan before. She's been working with him from past 3 years but not once she felt like this wat she's feeling now. She's feeling like hundreds butterflies running in her stomach just by going alone with him in his car. Never in these 3 years she had gone with him informally anywhere that too alone. Yes she was nervous not because she has to portray as Maan's wife in front of his friends but because she was feeling some weird emotions in her heart which is forbidden for her to feel. Therefore most of the tym she looks outside the window to block all those weird thoughts that was arousing in her mind. But even after trying so hard she can't help herself from glancing at him by every now nd den making sure he wont catch her but this tym wen he caught her staring at him she couldn't help the blush forming in her cheeks nd she immediately looked other side hiding her face behind the veil of her long hairs smiling slightly. She don't know what's happening with her nd where her lyf is taking her, all she knows that these emotions, these feelings are new for her nd she haven't felt like this for anyone before nd inspite of knowing that all this is wrong she cant block these emotions which are making her heart flutter.
The sudden break of the car gave halt to their thoughts nd Geet realized that they reached to their venue. She looked at Maan nd gave him a faint smile wen found him looking back at her. He asked her if she's feeling comfortable with what they are going to do which she just nodded slightly with a smile nd gets down from the car waiting for him to come. Maan looked at her retreating figure for sometym nd den got down the car giving the car keys to valet to park the car nd made his way inside the farm house with her.
As they get inside every eye in the party turn towards them nd was just stuck at the couple standing in the entrance who seems to be 'made for each other'. Geet felt a sudden panic seeing so much crowd around her nd especially noticing the gaze of male members on her. It was not that she haven't attended any party before in these 4 years that she was feeling this much conscious, she had attended many official parties but it always took her sometym to adjust with the crowd nd Sasha or Adi or Pinky was always there with her to help her in overcoming with this sudden panic. She closed her eyes taking deep breaths to control her racing heart nd her trembling form in order to get rid of all those haunted memories from her past wen she felt someone holding her hand. She jerked open her eyes nd looked beside her only to find Maan holding her hand in his nd looking at her in concerned. The warmth of his touch made Geet to forget every other thing nd she finds herself lost in those chocolaty eyes which was looking at her with pure concern.
Maan was searching for Edward wen he felt Geet ragged breathing beside him nd wen he looked beside him he found her eyes closed nd her breathings were heavied. It was as if she was trying to get some control on herself or something was bothering her. and without any second thought he hold her hand in his nd squeezed it assuring her that he's with her therefore she don't have to bother for anything. Nd it did work as he felt Geet's breathing getting normal nd den she turned to look at him. Nd as she looked at him Maan saw a kind of fear in those hazels, something that he had never saw before in her eyes but then he saw that fear fading away from those eyes as she looked deep into his eyes nd as a reflex he held her hand more tight lacing his fingers with hers as of promising her that he'll never leave her side no matter what comes.
"Well Well Well! So here's the couple of the evening Mr. nd Mrs. Khurana." Edward's voice broke their eye lock session nd they immediately looked other way but Maan didn't left her hand nd continued holding it in his tight grip.
"Hey Edward! Happy Anniversary Dude" Maan said while giving him a side hug which he responded back muttering a Thanx.
"Waise I must say you still didn't overcome from the habit of stealing limelight. In college also you are the centre of attraction nd even now also you nd your wife gained everyone's attention." Edward complimented to which Maan nd Geet just smiled.
"Where is Bella?" Geet asked not finding her beside him in order to divert his attention from them.
"Oh she's here only. Wait I'll just call her." Edward said nd called Bella nd in no tym she's beside him as soon as she heard about the Maan nd Geet's arrival. she had really became fond of Geet's simplicity since the tym she met her nd for her "Maan nd Geet" are the perfect couple nd she was eagerly waiting for them to come since evening
"Hey Geet! How are you? Omg you are looking so beautiful in this Indian dress. Its so good to see you both in the party." Bella said as she hugged her nd Geet couldn't help herself smiling.
"Thanx Bella. I am fine. Happy Anniversary by the way." Geet said as she pulled out from hug.
"Thanx. By the way where's that cute little princess of yours. She haven't came with you." Bella asked as she found Seher missing
"No she had test in her school yesterday so she was studying. Moreover she cant stay awake till late night. My friend is over dere to take care of her." Geet stated nd Bella's face feel for not seeing Seher.
"Oh! I wish she should be here too. Anyways I'll definitely come to your house someday nd meet her. Come I'll introduce you to my friends." She said as she pulled her with her but Geet couldn't move ahead as her hand was still in Maan's grip. Bella looked behind wen she didn't found Geet moving nd saw Geet's hand in his nd Geet looking at Maan as if seeking his permission.
"Maan, do you have any issues if I take your beautiful wife away from you for sometym." Bella said nd Maan immediately left her hands stating he don't have any problem. Geet looked at Maan who just blinked his eyes assuring her to not to worry for anything to which she just smiled faintly nd went with Bella. After few moments Maan too went with Edward to catch up with some of his old College acquaintances
Bella excitedly introduced Geet to all her friends nd almost everyone was foreigner nd the one who were Indians were also wearing western attire over there therefore she was feeling out of place being the only in Indian dress. But seeing the admiration in everyone's eyes for her nd the way everyone behaved with her so warmly all her nervousness vanished nd she found herself conversing nd smiling with them. She was conversing with one of Bella's friend wen her gaze falls at the corner of the room nd she saw a familiar face standing over dere sipping his drink talking to someone. Her eyes widen in shock nd surprise as she recognized who the person is.
"Teji Veerji" she muttered absent mindedly nd clutched the table next to her tight as she found him looking at her with curiosity nd den finally recognizing her.
Phew! so dis is it guys... hope you all are going to like this part... ok i know i am not able to include Geet's part in it but will defo include it in next update nd anyways i am sure many of you had might guessed with just the little glimpse of it... you all will be able to know full in next update... hit the like button if you all like it nd do leave your comment/criticism its necessary...
Thank you all of you for showering your Love nd support on me so far... i wont take any one or two names as it would be unfair so i would like to thank all of you nd dedicate this update to all of you guys... Luv u all
nd ya i need long cooments as just for you guys i had left everything behind nd typed this update just in one day... Will update "Destined to be" nd others too hopefully in 2-3 days...
so see you all at page no. 39😉😉... Keep commenting
Luv Aakriti😊
INDEX 1. The Blanket Of Time 2. Family 3. R R 4. Mending Bonds 5. A New Beginning 6. Anticipation 7. Maasi. Twice Over 8. Life Is A Cycle 9. A...
HELLO EVERYONE...I have been imagining a very different story line with Maneet and decided to Pen it down...This Storyline is far different and...