Meenakshi spits venom---Dc khamosh updt 11 July

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks a lot Sammy for filling in .. I was partying and just got back and my thoughts were on Aasman Se Aage 😳..

Kya update likha yaar thanks dear 👏👏👏👏

So Meenakshi Jee finally Hit the Nail on Coffin... and the Red Tape ka Kissa Katam... and on top of it she got 5 lacs...Aww DC he was stoned left and right 😭😭😭 But the way he gave back to the Channel was fabulaos Kick Ass Answer Yeah Baby this was for Life Not So OK !!😡😡.. Gr8 dialogues must say was given to him that he gave it back to hell with the channel who are the biggest players and this show is a victim ...😡😡😡

Back to from where they come... Looks like Angad and Akshat will go back Akshat again confessed his love for Meenakshi But does she also reciprocate is yet to be seen as she is already in some guilt trip after what she did to DC... so precap showed DC in teh room but when she opens he is not there, I feel he is sitting on the bench or he has gome back to his mom...Wonder where my baby doll Karishma is my daughter now switched parties she likes Meenakshi where I still am proud of Karishma...👏👏 and this Meenakshi's Alan Sir is not shown..

Still Public voting and 1 carore is there or the show got axed in the show itself is unknow or if my guess goes the show got axed so the winning amount is only 5 lacs...Sanam and Mauha space seems to be done unless the show 1 month later and Sanam tells DC that I am famous due to this makeover... That will bring the character to a full circle.. or he also walked out on DC

2 More episodes Left !!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭Now after all Meenakshi did to DC I just want DC happy and smiling I want the Dev Chopra life of his .. I hope the CV's will justify giving that and he can stay happily with his mom... She loves him dearly !!🤗 and he can make her happy and bring the smile on her face 😊

I was telling Rekha another Mahaan Character Kya??? So looks like our man Apu will make DC Dev chopra another Mahaan character in the history of Indian Television,,,

I hate Life Not Ok channel...😡😡😡

All I want Apu back in another role Hope Meri Kweaish puri ho ...😭😭 I just want him back DC is a kick ass role he has ever played 👏👏👏👏

Tomorrow will be interesting again keeping us wondering DC kaha hai ..
and then Friday the 13th ... The end of a wonderful novel show😭😭
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ya i forgot to mention krishma's hug it was amazing.
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Observe DC's dialogues back to Meenakshi in stage they were fireworks.. 👏👏 Apu is fanastic in his tone so good Sammy.. He gives goosebumps...😍.. Agar mai Kahoon Ki Mai tumdsay Badla Nahi Lena Chahatha hai !! Itna achha emotions dekhaya in teh end when he is on stage alone 👏👏👏👏

I hope he is happy in the end.. He deserves it !! Its not that people are kept at gun point He was at the GUN POINT all the time !!! He was also the janwar in the circle himself...

Kal jo hoga DC I want to see him complete his circle... 😊
looser01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
fantastic acting by dc he and meenu need to come togather at the end sad show finished so quickly
swethasyam08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks fr the update Sami!!

awewsome expressions emoted by AA 👏 they gave back to Life not ok channel 👍🏼 the ASA show is also axed in the show. which happened in real too.

2 more episodes only 😭
anizor thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks for the update sami
harianjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks sami./

and DC was a wonderful character, Meenashi said all the bad thngs abt DC on stage, but what abt gud thngs, how he gave her second chance, how he gave her strength, how he supported her... every thing...

I feel sad on DC, I wanna say him that u should never help one even it is willingly or unwillingly, becoz u get nothing at final.

and meenu should have once thought abt those all lives who get employement, by this show. before saying some thign on stage

and finally to Life not ok, I hate u and show gave a good kick to life not okay yesterday.
rukhsar.crazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thank u for the lovely WU sami 😊