taani madam ki krupaa...what was all that???

BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh WOW...we got a SWARON scene and whoz dhen is that???? The one and only miss TAANI...taani madam's meherbaani that we got a swaron scenešŸ‘...agar taani ka problem nahi hotha tho hume SWARON thodi na miltha...i mean only because of taani adventure sharon and swayam happen to spend time naa...but i thought it was all because swayam and sharon wanted to spend some time together...🤢

Sharon was doin thiss not for swayam but for escaping the TAANI FIASCO???? WTH????😔

CV's why are you turning swaron this way???? you guyss are so clever...nowdays you are gvn taani much space but you are makn her a part of SWARON's love story????? very clever...šŸ‘šŸ‘

last time tango scene was so awesome...i expected this time to be so more sweet and nice but look at how we got thiss all???? 😔

CV's dont turn swayam into an unromantic guy vch he is not...he is the most romantic of all...his tension was understandable but aap aisaa bhi karr sakthey ho...ooops m i givin some ideas hre??

I didnt like the dialogues...kya thaa wo bhai???...all they cud talk was abt ringtone and taani instead of the gifts and their relation????? Sharon rightly called it.....BORINGGG....how can swaron do such boring talk...🤢

CV's please take some time out to refer some of our SWARON FFs and OS...i think u guys arent getting any idea of how to give a private scene of a newly formed couple...

PRECAP : everyone sees it...WOW...this is why the dance was for??? i thought you guyss wanted to give us some SWARON...an exclusive swaron..🤢 but it was all to let vishakha frame all plans basing swaron...i was so excited abt the ending part of the dance...ALL RUINED😔

Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: luvSwaron4ever

Oh WOW...we got a SWARON scene and whoz dhen is that???? The one and only miss TAANI...taani madam's meherbaani that we got a swaron scenešŸ‘...agar taani ka problem nahi hotha tho hume SWARON thodi na miltha...i mean only because of taani adventure sharon and swayam happen to spend time naa...but i thought it was all because swayam and sharon wanted to spend some time together...🤢

Agree..why bring Taani in between SwaRon. 😔
But even though Sharon's reason for being with Swayam be the distraction she planned on but we sure can't question her genuinity when comes to her love towards Swayam. There were some cute moments which were real.

Sharon was doin thiss not for swayam but for escaping the TAANI FIASCO???? WTH????😔

CV's why are you turning swaron this way???? you guyss are so clever...nowdays you are gvn taani much space but you are makn her a part of SWARON's love story????? very clever...šŸ‘šŸ‘

Agree agian..CV's stop bring Taani in between SwaRon. Let SwaRon the way they really are.

last time tango scene was so awesome...i expected this time to be so more sweet and nice but look at how we got thiss all???? 😔

CV's dont turn swayam into an unromantic guy vch he is not...he is the most romantic of all...his tension was understandable but aap aisaa bhi karr sakthey ho...ooops m i givin some ideas hre??

I didnt like the dialogues...kya thaa wo bhai???...all they cud talk was abt ringtone and taani instead of the gifts and their relation????? Sharon rightly called it.....BORINGGG....how can swaron do such boring talk...🤢

Boringgg.. Word šŸ‘šŸ¼ They have managed to make Swayam sound so unromantic which he truly is not.

CV's please take some time out to refer some of our SWARON FFs and OS...i think u guys arent getting any idea of how to give a private scene of a newly formed couple...

Yeah please do...refer to awesome FF/SS on the forum. you will get ample ideas for SwaRon. I find the FF/SS/OS more interesting than the D3 track now.

PRECAP : everyone sees it...WOW...this is why the dance was for??? i thought you guyss wanted to give us some SWARON...an exclusive swaron..🤢 but it was all to let vishakha frame all plans basing swaron...i was so excited abt the ending part of the dance...ALL RUINED😔

Another major Bazinga on Us Swaron Fans. 😔 SwaRon ko tho private time milega hi nahi 🤢

My views in red and underlined.

Ankithate thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thums up for your post.

Felt the same.

SwaRon was tooo cute but than again i didnt find any Romance kind of thing in todays episode..
And taani part in between SwRon part was disappointing for me too..
Cvs ruining swayam charactr man , sharon showing romantic mood But swayam wants to do meeting , he wants to call taani.
r u kiding me ? Is this is swayam we know..

Dun many ppl agree me on ths or not but cvs taani ko zada imp. Dene ke chakkar mai kae na kae sabke character ko ruin kr rahe h..

Highlight for me was Sharon..

Hope tomorow we get Gud Romantic dance sequence between SwaRon..

BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ankithate

Thums up for your post.

Felt the same.

SwaRon was tooo cute but than again i didnt find any Romance kind of thing in todays episode..
And taani part in between SwRon part was disappointing for me too..
Cvs ruining swayam charactr man , sharon showing romantic mood But swayam wants to do meeting , he wants to call taani.
r u kiding me ? Is this is swayam we know..

Dun many ppl agree me on ths or not but cvs taani ko zada imp. Dene ke chakkar mai kae na kae sabke character ko ruin kr rahe h..

Highlight for me was Sharon..

Hope tomorow we get Gud Romantic dance sequence between SwaRon..

arey romance diye naa diyee fine but dhanghh ka swaron do...why brn taani man and make swayam sound so unromantic...he calls up for a meeting...i thought he wanted to meet her privately...remember last epi in the phone convo he was askn sharon to meet him

why taani wud be forming so imp for swaron that they start discussing abt her???? hate that tanni...this is so not our swaron is expected to behave in each others presence
Ankithate thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@luvSwaron4evr

True yr , thats what m saying na they are ruining evrythng for Taani.
Ya just imagine , SwaRon meat alone and swayam talking about taani.. CRAP.

For god sake Cvs dun ruin swayam as a charactr and SwaRon story. ..

jesus bless them !
_FATIMA_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
uff the cv's have gone mad seriously