Spoilers of the Week (11th July 2012)

Rams3697 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Guyz...if there are any spoilers post them here...it will be updated regularly

RJN SBB 11th July Segment Link:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HqRgCi8hZdo&feature=youtu.be

Article 11th July 2012

Sanchi (Pooja Sharma) and Indu (Anirudh Singh) joining hands to get justice for Shweta Jha in Playtime Creations'Ruk Jaana Nahin on Star Plus. Now the news coming in is that Indu takes the extreme step of filing for divorce and getting out of the forced marriage with Indu.

We hear that in the coming week, the story will take a new turn when Sanchi musters all the courage and files for a divorce. It will be a great shock for Indu when he gets the divorce papers in hand. He will be an angry man.

However, as per the court orders both Indu and Sanchi will have to live under one roof for six months together before getting a divorce.

TB Article 10th July 2012:
As per the story track of RJN, university election are going on and Saanchi and Indu are standing in the election opposite each other. We hear that Saanchi is going to win the election.

What will be Indu's reaction towards Saanchi's victory in the election? The upcoming episodes of Ruk Jaana nahin, will unfold the answer to this question.
Edited by ramya3697 - 13 years ago

Faayey thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome job Ramya..thanks for the thread!!
Rams3697 thumbnail
TB Article 10th July 2012:
As per the story track of RJN, university election are going on and Saanchi and Indu (Aniruddh Dave) are standing in the election opposite each other. We hear that Saanchi is going to win the election.

What will be Indu's reaction towards Saanchi's victory in the election? The upcoming episodes of Ruk Jaana nahin, will unfold the answer to this question.
Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I suppose that is the question, how will Indu react? I am a little sceptical about it as I really don't want to see a deranged with anger Indu!
Rashmi04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Not fair yaar ... Indu should win 😭
Faayey thumbnail
I think i'd make a whole lot sense if Indu wins it..
Rams3697 thumbnail

Article 11th July 2012

Sanchi (Pooja Sharma) and Indu (Anirudh Singh) joining hands to get justice for Shweta Jha in Playtime Creations'Ruk Jaana Nahin on Star Plus. Now the news coming in is that Indu takes the extreme step of filing for divorce and getting out of the forced marriage with Indu.

We hear that in the coming week, the story will take a new turn when Sanchi musters all the courage and files for a divorce. It will be a great shock for Indu when he gets the divorce papers in hand. He will be an angry man.

However, as per the court orders both Indu and Sanchi will have to live under one roof for six months together before getting a divorce.

Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Can't wait for the live in track...it will be INSA heaven!
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for this thread yaar...

Ramya one small word of advice yaar... whenever you update this thread with new set of spoilers then why don't you update the date on the thread heading too so people will know the latest spoilers have been put up.. 😊
Faayey thumbnail
Does anyone know when the next maha episode will be?