Shantanu's rankin disappoints again..!!

varshajain thumbnail
Well , guys this is just a random post..to make you u aware of some serious facts...!!

Have all the gals & even Guy fans of our very own cuteepie SHANTANU MAHESHWARI aka Apna SWAYAM gone blind...???

OR

People r out of there senses...that they can't see his cuteness+magic+charm and what not.. or you just dont wanna see...??

Highly disappointed with Shantanu's rankin...!!😭
This is definately something which he does not deserve...NEVER...EVER...!!!

Saare Swayam fans maar gaye hai kya...!!

Lagta to yahi hai..warna fans hone k baad bhi aisa..!!😡

Guys..i agree sab apne kaam mai busy hai...but still jab aap FACEBOOK pe status update k lye tym nikal sakte ho...then why not to show your love for..this most 'ADORABLE GUY'...!!

Please friends..he is doing his part by entertaining us,killing us with his Sexy charm,making us smile,cry & at times both at the same time..😊..so isn't it our duty to play our part..by just showing how much we adore him...!!!

BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
agree vth you...Seriously there are many fans of Shantannu but still this rank for him so not done...he is doin best...we all love him and we need to show our love towards him by commenting on his profile...we cannot ignore his rank...

FB pe tho ithney saare log hain but yahan ka haal dekho...

for all those ppl who havent joined IF yet: hey guyss plzz take time out...join IF and stay vth shantanu and sneha...

@varshajain: Can you plzz share this post at all FB pages...
DD_Tannufan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
why did shantanu's rank went down ... ??????? i will tell u why ... coze people like to see sad and miserable , swayam who is getting intense at times when his heart cracks ...those fans who withdrew his fanship are saddists ... coze unfortunately swayam is smiling these days and they cant take it ...u cant call them fans ...
i dont get it !!!!!!! why cant people accept the fact that a person has various emotions ... just because shantanu does great passionate and intense scenes , it doesnt mean that he should do only that... for the first time i dont want to write "sorry , if i offended somebody " because if i did , they should prove themselfs to be loyal fans by helping raise tannus and D3 rank...
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kash_jeran

why did shantanu's rank went down ... ??????? i will tell u why ... coze people like to see sad and miserable , swayam who is getting intense at times when his heart cracks ...those fans who withdrew his fanship are saddists ... coze unfortunately swayam is smiling these days and they cant take it ...u cant call them fans ...
i dont get it !!!!!!! why cant people accept the fact that a person has various emotions ... just because shantanu does great passionate and intense scenes , it doesnt mean that he should do only that... for the first time i dont want to write "sorry , if i offended somebody " because if i did , they should prove themselfs to be loyal fans by helping raise tannus and D3 rank...

well said...very well said...i feel the same...ppl need to prove it if they love shantanu and D3...u r right whenevr swayam is sad and heartbroken u see his rank at best and now when he is happy this is the situation...dont understand why ppl withdrew themselves...really worse...
Edited by luvSwaron4ever - 13 years ago
varshajain thumbnail
I mean this is seriously pathetic...!!
Sorry for being rude..bt trust me..they r nt worth being called FANS...who r happy seeing him sad...!!!
Guys..u should be happy..ki finally Swayam k lyf mai sab thik horaha hai..!!
U should be happy seeing him happy...rather then expecting again a 'BECHARA SWAYAM'...!!!
I luv Swayam in all ways...be it Intense Swayam or the Happy Swayam...!!