Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
well said. we are finally taken for a ride.Originally posted by: iluvtobby
There is nothing to bash about the point is she sucks in acting like gopi!!!! i mean seriously i give on this show...her body language different...started saying certain english and hindi words that gopi never used to say...you guys got her pregnant to get the audiences attention but, the husband doesn't even remember anything...just to bring your TRP's higher...really? the audience is sooo stupid not to understand why you made her pregnant but nothing. ok im sorry but itz sooo funnyyy make sense out of the storyline...make it realistic...if not then name it the magical life of gopi...new gopi cannot replace the old one...n u guys took her out for joining a dance show...sad sad sad sad sad decision on part of your channel...but hey just dnt come up with crap and expect the audience to take it...
Guys, whether we lie it or not, Giaa Manek has been replaced Devoleena Bhattacharjee
This was a decision at the executive level obviously and has nothing to do with Devoleena. Bashing her will not bring Giaa back.
Devoleena is just an actress cast for the role and she is now a part of the cast of SNS. Bashing her will not be tolerated
Lets try and be supportive to this new actress instead of making negative comments about her physical appearance or comparing her with Giaa.
Please stop all this bashing
SNS Dev. Team
Calling Devoleena 'vampu' or 'vampoleena' or any form of that is considered name-calling, thus bashing the actress. Please stop referring to her as such.