shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sami01

i know its gross injustice rekha..this was amazing role and look at channel but so far whenever apu's show was taken down in haste or injustice the following show always always flops...so i am waiting for this new venture...and how it fares

He was taken in a show to raise TRPs , and here tho gore injustice, There are other shows on this channel lifeOK which are not fairing that well and yet they are going on, and again some promo of the same saga ..
@Rekha I agree we crave for showing more DC we can sit thro to watch him 4 ever, This role is solid main protagonist role and rooted. Really sad but with a mind we should just enjoy the remaining part of the show with DC's character

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rekha03

Who is with DC ? Nobody he too stands alone, loves playing bad refuses to acknowledge the goodness inside him or the deeds done to others but still I refuse to call him grey . He is too real for me 👏

i agree he is too real rekha ..he doesn't even acknowledge his own good actions..he throws his goodness behind mask of bad...its pain he hides and his inner mission
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shanti05

He was taken in a show to raise TRPs , and here tho gore injustice, There are other shows on this channel lifeOK which are not fairing that well and yet they are going on, and again some promo of the same saga ..
@Rekha I agree we crave for showing more DC we can sit thro to watch him 4 ever, This role is solid main protagonist role and rooted. Really sad but with a mind we should just enjoy the remaining part of the show with DC's character

yes that is all we can do enjoy the remainder of show..and see hwo all other characters become insignificant to DC
shanti05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekha03

Who is with DC ? Nobody he too stands alone, loves playing bad refuses to acknowledge the goodness inside him or the deeds done to others but still I refuse to call him grey . He is too real for me 👏

What DC does he does with a purpose, why grey I think he wants to do anything for his show, a show needs one route or the other, and the bottomline is producers directors will twist it accordingly, day in and out we hear such angles used, DC doing it for his show is justified, But he gives room for people to dream. Follow your dream but price has to be payed if he wanted to make Meenakshi a star he wants to fulfill her dream , the dreams just don;t get fulfilled without some consequences and what DC does if ist called mean then the path struggle is tough and its not easy for Meenakshi to achieve since he is the root cause of her fame.
shanti05 thumbnail
Sammy Ur siggy is too good, Sachi I am also feeling bad...😭...

All I ask is Apu comes back soon after ASA, Waited 1 1/5 years after Bidaaii for him to come and Daam LifeOK pulling off a show, and now when he is doing something different holding the show and hatkey role they are not giving room ..
DC on screen is so much fun to watch Geez sachi yaar bhaut gussa atta hai ...and he also loved to work with the others.. bolta tha its a lot of positive vibes ...