🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
but at 0.30 even deeika is checking diana out...
Originally posted by: Nitu_TheTwisted
yup she looks more manly than saif...she almost pat her on the hips of diana in the start of the song 😆
For me personally it depends on what is shown, whether normal speed or slow motion, slow motion must capture something or show a sequence that titillates the mind, that engages you, like Urmila jogging on the beach in *Tanha Tanha* the way she goes about it, her open hair, her alluring expressions whilst jogging, her body capture it conveys a whole new symphony altogether, the varied camera angles in addition get the required purchase out of her sultry disposition.
Originally posted by: 2direct.
For me personally it depends on what is shown, whether normal speed or slow motion, slow motion must capture something or show a sequence that titillates the mind, that engages you, like Urmila jogging on the beach in *Tanha Tanha* the way she goes about it, her open hair, her alluring expressions whilst jogging, her body capture it conveys a whole new symphony altogether, the varied camera angles in addition get the required purchase out of her sultry disposition.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLr_QnbJ-E2/?igsh=aXEwYzlhaDFkZ3B5
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9459
1. Kangana Ranaut Age: ~39 Marital Status: Not married Notes: Has spoken openly about relationships but remains unmarried. 2. Shraddha Kapoor...
Im fed of these faces. Neither they look beautiful nor good actor still keep on getting so many projects 1. Jhanvi 2. Rashmika 3.Bhumi pednekar...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNad2xspvu3/?igsh=ZTloaHIwcHkwejF0