Lovenarbhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
CAndy bar exactly my feelings. I am real scared about the whole thing. The thought of swayam's face if sharon rejects him I cant imagine.🥺. Even I am fed up of this fighting...
As usual awesome post.
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
EDGY is the PERFECT word, Sharadhi. Because that's what SwaRon pretty much ALWAYS make me at times like these, when the track leaves me not even the foggiest clue ki aage ki direction kya hai.

So yes, I'm as clueless as you are, and therefore as edgy and as petrified of what might be headed towards us. Sharon is definitely still confused, so I; don;t actually see her taking a leap far enough to say yes unless something miraculous happens. And as for Swayam...well, if she clears it out before he asks her, there might be scope for some hope, but if she doesn't, then I really don't think he'll take yet another rejection well.

I'm hoping the scene in the precap where she says she wants to talk to him is followed up by her actually managing to do it. I'd much rather have that than a communication gap causing more pain and more misunderstanding. 😳
Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sawyer_Tom

I love your dramatics. Quite entertaining. But I slightly disagree with you. I don't want Swayam to be understanding. I think he has been understanding enough. I want him to be irrational and fight for her, Make her realize just how much he loves her and how much she loves him back. I want them all riled up and intense and passionate and basically all Swaron. I want them to realize that nothing about them is normal or ordinary. They are Swaron, for crying out loud. They are the epitome of passion. And their confession should be just as passionate.

And also I want someone to "accidentally" lock that creep Shivam into a dirty little bathroom and I cross my fingers and hope to God that he is claustrophobic.

Interesting. I have always imagined and seen swayam being the matured,calm and understanding types.
Even though i think he will end up saying " your wish is my command" to Sharon, i like your take on it better. Don't think there's going to be a proposal though.
And the ultimate swaron confession sure needs to be full of intense emotion and passion just like them.
And coming to the last part, My prayers for something like that to happen.
ablazedmelody thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I hope the track does not disappoint us

SwaRon made me addicted to D3 !!! I hope this track keeps the SwaRon essence on it. Passionate, emotional, intense and magical