Swayam and Sharon today- Nostalgia! :) ❤️

candybar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
How serenely beautiful were Swayam and Sharon today?😊

Sharon,as always, was totally adorable when she considered that she and Swayam could do a couple dance this time. 😳 aaawwwiiieee🤗
And Swayam looked like he was having a great time looking at the emotions play on her face.😃

The highlight of the scene, for me, was when they got nostalgic and started getting glimpses of their paso doble acts. I'm sure, like me,most of your breaths got caught in your throats when they re-collected their Haye Rama dance. That dance is etched in our memory and means a lot when SwaRon think about it now, when they're on the verge of a confession.❤️😊

And that tiny part where Sharon mentions that they've done paso doble only twice before and those weren't even in front of an audience, and Swayam being all impressed that she remembers all that so well left me grinning from ear to ear. Its not just Swayam who remembers things about them after all. 😃

They say that memories are what warm you up from inside, but they're also capable of tearing u apart. I'm glad this time SwaRon didn't get all emotional while reliving the memories. For me, it looked like they were happy that they were with each other while they recalled those times. 😊

Today's scenes amplified the excitement for tomorrow's sequence. The fact that the 'Chura Liya' sequence comes after these two had gotten all nostalgic makes it even more special for us. 😊

I'm already getting all geared up for the scorching chemistry that's gonna be on display tomorrow.😃😍
Damn, these two are SUCH a treat to watch!🤗

p.s--color co-ordinated SwaRon are back😃 and what better color to wear than Red, that heightens the intensity, chemistry and LOVE😃❤️

Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Sharadhi, ek toh you write so beautifully na, that you make me relive the sequence while reading your post. And what better sequence to relive than tonight's scene, complete with fond recollections of Haaye Rama? 😳

It really was wonderful to see Sharon nostalgic as well as excited about her and Swayam dancing together, and loved how Swayam played with her, tongue-in-cheek, just to see the effect of his words on the expressions on her face! Shantanu and Sneha are SO good, that scenes like this one, depending a LOT on what you see on Swayam and Sharon's faces, work absolutely brilliantly with them. Touchwood. 👏
And am I looking forward to tomorrow's sequence? HECK yeah. LOL. I just hope it turns out at least as nice as the promo, because I'm a little wary of trusting Cinevistaas promos generally. 😳
And yes, I hope they cross this phase of being 'on the verge' of a confession and get to the actual confession too, in good time. Which would mean before we're all living retired lives telling our grandchildren about a wonderful love story that re-wrote fairytales. LOL. Nah but seriously, here's hoping this sequence is followed up with some real movement in the overall SwaRon equation too. Let's see. 😊
Edited by -.nandini.- - 13 years ago
NikiBh8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Candy Bar You Really Make An Awesome Post !! 👏
WORDS !! 👍🏼
AmRiTa_S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Candy...beautiful post

Yes all dose flashbacks holds so much importance not only for SwaRon but dere ardent fans and the best was that Sharon was not shown regretting.😊

I thoroughly enjoyed the whole SwaRon conversation which was actually a build up for Chura Liya and its true that not only Swayam but Sharon also remembers each and every moment they have spent together.😊

I loved Sharon's reacted when Swayam said "Hum dance nahin kar sakte" she immediately replied saying "Kyun nahin kar sakte hum dance" shows how she is already in love with him and wants to dance with him..and when she questioned him saying "Tum kyun mana kar rahe ho" her expressions were so adorable and teasing n mischievous Swayam is so cute. 😃

Well I am still skeptical when it comes to trust CV's regarding SwaRon and i hope its not a dream sequence and holds some importance and gives us some positive progress in SwaRon track and is not just left open ended like countless SwaRon scenes.

Nevertheless, its a treat to watch beautiful Sneha Kapoor as shy and blushing Sharon who loses control when Swayam holds her close and Shantanu as mischievous Swayam who teases Sharon and takes control...love dere chemistry. ❤️ 😊
Edited by AmritaluvSwaRon - 13 years ago
barbdoll thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
absolutely yaar !!!!!
i dont c sharon regretting dose memories, she is happy to be reminded of dem ! isse zada acha aur kya ho sakta hai ?????
lyfisbeautiful thumbnail

It was so nice to see the flashback.. i too m glad that the memories didnt lead to an emotional ovrdose.. they were this chilled out swaron i love so much.. todays scenes.. an awesome build up to 2mrws dance sequence.. cant wait.. n yeah swayam wasnt the only one who enjoyed reading her expressns.. we too hd a fab time!! :D i specially liked the part when she sulked cos he didnt tel her abt rey likin kriya.. too cute..!

ABBY92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Candy, Lovely post and It was a real treat to watch SwaRon go down memory lane and relive all those beautiful memories yet again...More than anything, seeing them remembering those moments together just made it even more special !!! The HAYE RAMA flashback almost killed me...Who knew we would see SwaRon like this one day ??!!!...As they think back about all those dance performance...We fans were also reminded of the Sizzling chemistry that SwaRon share especially when they dance with each other !!!

And that has just added on to the excitement of tomorrow's Chura Liya sequence !!! I'm sure SwaRon are going to burn the screen yet again and it's definitely going to be another special moment that will go down in SwaRon history !!! And I have to say...I love the fact that we get to see SwaRon wear colour coordinated outfits again after such a long time and there couldn't be a more perfect colour than RED !!!

The wait for tomorrow's sequence is going to kill me but it's worth it cause I'm sure we're going to get nothing but Hawt and Sizzling SwaRon Chemistry !!!
Edited by ABBY92 - 13 years ago
Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Res
*edited*

It was a nice treat to actually take a pleasure ride to beautiful past swaron memories. The haye rama sequence.❤️

Sharon for the first time wants to do a couple dance with Swayam. 😊am happy very happy (Tannu Style)

The scenes had a magical feel to it, sharon not denying anything or no frustation from her part.

Swayam was just playing with his words, waiting to see Sharon's reaction, and just as he, we viewers are so pleasantly surprised.

Very glad that the dance sequence is just not some randon filler.

Loved how Swayam in the end asked Sharon for the Dance.

and of course love our color coordinated Diva and Majnu 😃

P.S - Tanha are just amazing actors ⭐️

Edited by Sudha-SK - 13 years ago
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
amazing episode...SWARON brought tears...perfect start for churaa liyaa... i did not expected this at all...i was scared as to wat wud lead to churaa liyaa...its not abt dance seq...its abt how the entire SWARON was today...touchwood...one of the best scenes of SWARON...CV's actually gave us something like this????

perfect BG...loved the ending...swayam walkn up to Sharon and askn for dance...very situational...if at all there wasnt this kind of convo and then swayam had askd for a dance then it wud have been a blunder...i am so glad it didnt turn up like this...

(beginning part i watchd on live TV) And the haye rama part...when it was shown on projector i was like OH NO...somebody stop the projector...now there moods will get off...but OMG they wre so comfortable with the entire haye rama dance...and they have taken it as an special moment...indeed it is for us too...i was almost into tears...i mean look at them...how much they have changed...swayam shown his real maturity and Sharon tho was toatlly a cutieee...

now am actually excited for churaa liyaaa...😉
Edited by luvSwaron4ever - 13 years ago
candybar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -.nandini.-

Sharadhi, ek toh you write so beautifully na, that you make me relive the sequence while reading your post. And what better sequence to relive than tonight's scene, complete with fond recollections of Haaye Rama? 😳

It really was wonderful to see Sharon nostalgic as well as excited about her and Swayam dancing together, and loved how Swayam played with her, tongue-in-cheek, just to see the effect of his words on the expressions on her face! Shantanu and Sneha are SO good, that scenes like this one, depending a LOT on what you see on Swayam and Sharon's faces, work absolutely brilliantly with them. Touchwood. 👏
And am I looking forward to tomorrow's sequence? HECK yeah. LOL. I just hope it turns out at least as nice as the promo, because I'm a little wary of trusting Cinevistaas promos generally. 😳
And yes, I hope they cross this phase of being 'on the verge' of a confession and get to the actual confession too, in good time. Which would mean before we're all living retired lives telling our grandchildren about a wonderful love story that re-wrote fairytales. LOL. Nah but seriously, here's hoping this sequence is followed up with some real movement in the overall SwaRon equation too. Let's see. 😊

*sigh* yeah man...chura liya HAS to be good...just HAS to...even I'm a teensy bit apprehensive...but dekhte hai kya hoga. Shayad iss baar CV's humein khush karde. But I dont want to be just 'khush'...wanna be 'khush beyond words'. Over expectation much? *fingers crossed*😊
And hell yeah, this dance should definitely be followed by a monologue and some major changes in Sharon's feelings. The changes she's undergoing now...the confusion and all that...I fell its not enough. *sighs again*
Anyways, aage ki baat baad mein dekh lenge...for now lets just live in blissful anticipation...for tomorrow's dance. EEEPPP!😳