honeypriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

srirao thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
was waiting for ur crooner...since morning i have been chewwing over the promo but my brain refuses to cooperate..after reading ur crooner am more confused..not able to decode AR 36 K right now..u have given me more fodder to spend my weekend chewing over!!!

regarding shyam's dialogue to khushi...didnt she give him an angry &disgusted look..which when he says aap arnav ko is nazar se nahin dekhti..i thought it indicated that he is aware of khushi's love for arnav...

i am going crazy with the promo playing on in my head!!!😕

so no BS even next week😭...i hope arnav &khushi get together atleast by june6th!!!
Edited by srirao - 13 years ago
archanan14 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Mushkil bada yeh pyaar hai...

Yippee first page!! 😃

Priya... seriously your Thursday Crooner (and the episode also) were such that you would be completely drained of emotions. Lekin yeh kya - ab toh riddles solve kar-karke brain drain bhi ho raha hai! My guesses have gone everywhere- from the date 3rd June to the 36 gunn that they match for marriage! I think I should just relax as you said and wait for what is going to happen ahead! And Jhalak Dikhlaja - ab isme bhi analysis shuru??? 😆😆😆

Was wondering whether I wanted to see the episode at all - but after reading the Crooner and the promo, I thought I should definitely watch. Yes, it completely lived up to my expectation that I would find it very difficult to watch, but it was an excellent episode nevertheless!

This is not a criticism of the characters (atleast I hope it's not! I don't know - sometimes I get confused by these criticism vs. bashing posts 😕)... but I was bewildered by something till now - how Khushi has not reacted to Shyam's lustful moves against her since her marriage, how she is able to let him get away with that... I just couldn't understand it at all, because Khushi especially is not the kind who would let someone get away with something like that. I think I got my answer now - but I'm not really sure it's the correct answer so would love to hear your comments. On Anjali I have a few things to say too. Will come to that in a bit as well.

Jaana dil jaana... kaise maine na jaana... yeh pyaar toh hai, yeh jaane tu ya jaane na...

"Jahaan bhi jaate hain, jo kuch bhi dekhte hain, sirf unhi ki yaad dilate hain" - oh I feel you Khushi darling... Every Ford Figo, every Honda bike on the road, every Dulux paint shop, every video on YT, kya kahe... Sab toh unki hi yaad dilate hain! 😭

On a serious note though - if you see how Khushi reacts - she is so ready to be open about her feelings and confide in Anjali, rather than Payal - probably because she knows that Anjali cares about him as much as she does. The relationship and bond between her and Anjali is very hatke from others - it's very special, bound together by one man who they both love very much.

Anjali says that Arnav is very lucky that he has found a life partner who cares about him so much - tellingly she says "shayad mujhse bhi zyada"... the handover process started a long time back and now it's being formalised.

Anjali is also the perfect person for Khushi to share with, because she is able to make Khushi understand what it means - "aap unse bahut pyaar karti hain... aur yeh ghabraane wali baat nahi hai.. yeh toh bahut khush hone wali baat hai". Themes of articulation and acceptance again. Also Anjali is the one who has seen both sides of the coin - Arnav's feelings and Khushi's feelings - so she is the right person to be the bridge between the two sides. She's the catalyst for Arnav wanting to tell Khushi about his feelings... and now she's the person making Khushi realise and express herself as well.

I really don't know how Anjali can turn negative after so much. But I am reminded of 3-4 things about her generally: she can be ruthless at times, like when she blackmailed Khushi over the pending amount to come to RM; she got some clues to Shyam's behaviour in between; also that episode where Shyam made a joke about how he was transferring all her property to his name, she was just not amused - usually self-sacrificing pativrata types would have said something like "jo bhi humara hai, woh aapka hai" - not Anjali... she's not dumb, she's in fact a very intelligent woman, and ASR's sister... we should never underestimate Anjali, either as a positive or negative character. She remains shrouded in mystery to me though... I can't place what it is that makes my antennae go off... Again I don't mean that she will turn negative - in fact if you ask me, my vote is that she won't turn negative... but I'm just saying the scope is still there.

I am still a little blank about the missed call to Khushi in the night - I think it means that it's not a kidnapping but I just can't understand what happened. It's really turned into a complete whodunit like Anjali (ours, not Arnav's Di!) mentioned! As I said, brains seem to be rusting without Arnav, so someone please shed some light! 😕

Roz Sh(y)am aata tha... magar aisa na tha...

I just hated the Shyam scene. I was so freaking disgusted with him 😡. And that's my answer to this whole thing where I was questioning Khushi - she just did not still realise how insane and creepy and lustful Shyam can get. I am sure it was hard to show such a scene in a serial like this - but it should finally open Khushi's eyes to the absolute creep that man is, and how she has built his confidence and let him go out of hand - simply because she believes in the goodness of everything and everyone. Her first thought when she found out about Anjali's pregnancy was also that things should be ok now with them... It's this innate belief that should go now... and that's why, while I hated the scene, kudos to the CVs. I'm very sure that Monday will start with Anjali coming to the room to interrupt the scene.

Shyam - why are you so delusional? You honestly think that Khushi loves or loved or even thought about loving you? You are missing important hints - every time Khushi opens her mouth, you can figure out her love for Arnav. There should be no redemption for you after all this.

Side notes: Why is Abhaas trying that weird hairstyle? It completely spoilt the intensity of that scene for me. And did he HAVE to be shirtless - UGH 🤢. They could have achieved the same thing without that.

And how beautiful does Sanaya look without the hair clips on the side? OHHH I got a new spoiler - Arnav went missing because he couldn't stand looking at the hair clips any more... Now that they are gone, he's calling to say I Love You. You see I love you has 8 letters, same as hairclip. And it's been 36 episodes since she started wearing the clips. Phew it all fits! (Sorry you guys )

Parda jo uth gaya toh bhed khul jaayega...

I was a little disappointed that Mami did not support Payal despite the fact that she caught Bubbly red-handed, but I think this was for her to see what kind of character Payal is. I was also hoping that Bubbly would be a point where Mami could compare herself - that her jealousy because Akash loves Payal was just like Bubbly's jealousy - irrational and baseless - and she should also learn to accept and love Payal as her daughter-in-law without qualms. Anyway so far as their relationship improves in any way I'm ok.

Tum jo aaye, zindagi mein baat ban gayi...

Barun Sobti 😳 - thank you for being back! 🤗Your three seconds promo was worth a hundred thousand shirtless Shyams. God, I've missed you so much! ❤️

P.S. Priya - mentioned in the other Crooner also - if Lakshmi is not redeemed, it shouldn't be mutton biryani - it needs to be Keema Paav! 😆
Edited by arch_nat1112 - 13 years ago
Nina90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Well now, the episode is complete for me! I've been losing sleep over not reading your post, actually!

This is the first time I've posted in the Crooner, though so you'll be completely justified if you wonder who this freaky woman is!

For the episode, its that incomplete call that has me on my toes right now. I mean, if, assuming Arnav called, why would he cut it without speaking? I mean, in the past only once has this happened and that was when he was trying to say sorry through the phone. But then, he was overwhelmed by Khushi's threats.

Arnav's always had something, relevant or otherwise, to say to Khushi. Be it the meaningless Aukat talks or just a 'Shut up!'

So why would he be silent now; it would have made sense if he'd atleast said a 'stop calling me, Khushi'... I don't get it...

Sorry if I sound abrupt but I just had to ponder somewhere and I never open new posts and I just read the word 'Discussion' in your post and decided to bother you!
honeypriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: srirao

was waiting for ur crooner

hope i dont disappoint u 😉
dennisdmenace thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
awesome crooner priya. ur crooner has become an addiction for me. but addiction is a negative word so should i say meditation.( borrowed from ZNMD)
last week we saw khushi realising her love for Arnav. though she is yet to name this ankahi si, anjaani si feelings. but she admits in her longings that may be she has commited this nadaan si galti already. khushi forgot her ways of life, her smile and d only thing now she wishes for is Arnav to come back home ... to her. she is waiting to see him, remove all pain that he is going thru, to replace his mistrust for her. and from whom she gets d stamp of approval for her this feelings is Anjali... d guardian angel. Anjali is d mother to these two motherless children. it was anjali who once showed her Chote d mirror and made him realise how much he loves Khushi. today again she is delighted to see d same feelings for arnav in Khushi. she rejoices thinking that her chote has made no mistake in chosing his life partner. she shows no qualms in admitting that her baby brother is now more loved and taken care of by his wife.
i loved khushi hugging anjali scene where such unspoken feelings were passed thru these two women hearts.👏👏
in bengali we have a saying which goes like those insects who wants to burn themselves grows their wings bigger when they near a flame. i feel its so apt for Shyam Manohar JHa. he is most dangerous, most lustful in these days,,,, not only he is grabbing d oppurtunity of d absence of Arnav but boasting his ego to full extent because he thinks d main will and all fortune is now with him. he is so close to d flmae and his nature is helping him in digging his own grave.😡
loved d bubbly-payaal-mami scene. at least d child has now understood her mistakes and in hugging Payal she has done good to herself. mami's half smile and her stance is of course prediction her future stance when anuthing will go wrong in d paradise of payaal and Aakash.😊
this week of course belongs to Sanaya. u rock.⭐️⭐️⭐️
coming to my situation... back to basics priya... no BS😭😭😭😭
posting a link for the first time, if it does not make sense for ARHI then it surely does for me and Barun.
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/UZIZymWPgeo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Edited by mouramen - 13 years ago
mini16 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow i am just waiting for your crooner awesome brilliant crooner and what a promo i have no words to explain how much i loved it.and yes we can happily party on crooner this weekend.thank you priya di for writing such a awesome post always.and i really want big rise in trp as cvs are showing what we want and all actors acted brilliantly and for all team of ipk we can give them a great trp as a trp as they deserve that now.
and for your hints thanks i think now i have to go on my thinking mode and find a answer hope i get it right i will share with you.then help me
srirao thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: honeypriya

hope i dont disappoint u 😉

ur crooner never disappoints me!!always love ur analysis...

but wish u could decode somemore😉..coz i am going crazy...atleast i hope good days for arnav-khushi!!its high time they had some!!
mahamluvsbs thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Ahh wht perfect timings , just got back .
Ok priya the first pic u've posted is edible !
Brilliant analysis and brilliantly written ...

A 36 K :)))))
❤️
Can't wait to see the scene when arnav actually come back , how khushi would react how would he apologise and how will he confess though now it seems the redemption track wouldn't be very long as khushi will easily forgive him...

trp and tvr baba Insha-Allah should reach sky high man !

I feel like singing "jhalak diklaja" ek bar ajajajajajaja ARNAVVV wapis aja SOON !

there are so many discussions going on abt this ILU promo the wittiest i read is , I love you means i'm in lucknow 🤣.

This show and SaRun have become an addiction *sigh*, GOD BLESS THEM AS WELL AS US !

Edited by Mahamluvsght - 13 years ago
martinadsouza thumbnail
Loved ur crooner di..!!! N Luvd d subtle hints given For us to decode:) gotta wait n c whose gonna be d BOND who cud decipher d greatest code AR36 K!! it's gettin very very interesting!!!