Arsha1994 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AJS is a rockstar...lookin forward fr Monday's episode...
Zehnaseeb. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

ye to hona hi hai...

BTW... look at Palki in the pic..😆

anniemathiaskr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
todays episode was mindblowing i liked bcoz first of whole today stalker taani was not their to irritate and second AJS was awesome
he his really a rockstar
a one man army
the way he fight was unpredictable i did thought a dancer cum actor will be also a great fighter oh gosh yaar seriously after shakti went this is the episode which i loved it making to fall in love again for this seriel .i just speechless waiting eagerly for monday
when the monday will come when we r going to get 2 see fight scene waiting eagerly
ArSha_TanHa23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yesterdays episode was very much nyc..👏
Just waiting for monday..!!
surbhi_d3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
loved the pic..but not interested in d3 at all..
luv_arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
AJS iis the rock star...there is nothing he cant do
he is the most talented person in D3
love you AJS
krittika23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
1. D3's not in top 10 in trps !
2. Many actors have done their own stunts in the past.
3. YESSS.. EVERYONE'S WAITING FOR MONDAY!!! =D
yogini64 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
AJS- The rockstar . . . . . đŸĨŗ

dance me no. 1

romance me no. 1 â˜ēī¸

acting me no. 1 😃

& now,,, fight me bhi no. 1 . . . 😉

u are killing me everyday 😍